[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 9

jannworld

That’s rng luck. I catch so many best is 91% only. Ytd help my relative catch 1 for pokedex entry and her account tio 100% lol

I only managed to see and catch one latias above 1900 for my account out the the 16 encounters.
Using my friend's acc, encountered 6 and caught 5. 1 100%, 1 96% i think.
Sian

jannworld

I think u need to get some latest updates via HWZ YouTube Reddit or Google - plenty of ppl got perm ban or so called locked out

I thought someone posted pogo ++ 2.0 is the official and safe to use ?

I want to load pogo ++ need this cydia impactor software

mrhello

Today did latias raid at rival park gym (twin pagoda). Caught tier 2 1851 CP latias with last ball!

12/21 for latias raid

Number of EX-Raid invitation: 3
Park raids done since announcement of official EX-raid: 54
Surplus of candies if power up 3 legendaries to level 30 (or level 30 to 35): 54
Premium raid pass carry over: 6

Sgtrad

Thanks Jannworld . Don’t know why can’t reply to your post.

I was away for long business trip, no time to check any foumn so thanks for heads up

Kiwi8

I thought someone posted pogo ++ 2.0 is the official and safe to use ?

I want to load pogo ++ need this cydia impactor software
Pogo ++ is not safe at the moment. Their developers so far are not able to avoid Niantic detection.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Anyone can recommend place to catch ditto??? :sad:

I been farming in AMK and Vivo... no luck. :(

Pidgey, rattata, bat, owl, sentret, gastly, dragonfly, raccoon, whismur, gulpin, swallow.

Any one i miss???? Catch many liao no turn ditto. :(

tt32003

Pidgey, rattata, bat, owl, sentret, gastly, dragonfly, raccoon, whismur, gulpin, swallow.

LOL

I need one ditto also

Picked up this daily research to catch a ditto for 1500 SD

Seems like a new research

Found another good easy one to use berries 5 times for 5 great balls

Think they starting to add new research as people getting bored.

Toonsy92

Are u able to "fly"? Just use telegram... Got notifications.

Or at most, on incense and lure. I caught all ditto using incense.

jannworld

It’s random really. I caught 2 in the neighbourhood this morning while going out for breakfast

tt32003

Really random

I'm see how long it takes me to get the 1.5k SD for the task

Xylus*^^

Lucky me... i caught 2 (gulpin) in a day at home

garpew

been attempting 3 excellent in a row task for few days, still cannot complete :(

tempted to get rid of it :vijayadmin:

Sent from 303 Gombak Drive using GAGT

jannworld

What’s the reward? Unless is massive stardust or rare candies I won’t waste time on this

been attempting 3 excellent in a row task for few days, still cannot complete :(

tempted to get rid of it :vijayadmin:

Sent from 303 Gombak Drive using GAGT

Toonsy92

Telegram, which group should i follow for ditto? Kamsia.
HV4BTVml.png

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.