Latios here aldy?
Ok I finally figured out the workings of the "Use supereffective charged attack" mechanism for the research task.
Currently there is a bug.
For the first pokemon, it will only count if u use a supereffective charged attack, if not it will not start counting.
But once it started counting, even if for subsequent pokemon u are not firing supereffective charged attack, it will still count. So this is definitely a bug.
Raise this in TSR?
Breaking News! Get Ready for Adventure Week
One of our most successful events last year, Adventure Week, returns again this month! Gear up for exciting new bonuses and special activities to get you in the adventuring spirit! Also, don’t forget to check this monthly newsletter for the latest sneak peeks of what’s coming up on our calendar! You never know what you’ll find...
More new shiny prospect then. Annual Pokemon GO Rock Event.
I dun want.... I want to continue exploiting this bug.![]()
What is there to exploit?
The time consuming part of the task is the no. of gym battles.
Using supereffective charge attack is not difficult at all. Gym defenders are the same few.
Is this dragon as agile as the red one? circle big or small?Who got the first blue dragon already ?
Who got the first blue dragon already ?
I think Toonsy caught it in US/EU.Toonsy? He caught a 100% yesterday right?
Ok I finally figured out the workings of the "Use supereffective charged attack" mechanism for the research task.
Currently there is a bug.
For the first pokemon, it will only count if u use a supereffective charged attack, if not it will not start counting.
But once it started counting, even if for subsequent pokemon u are not firing supereffective charged attack, it will still count. So this is definitely a bug.
The bug basically suggests that one just need to satisfy the "supereffective charge attack" against the first pokemon, and there isn't the need to do so for the subsequent pokemon.
So in a sense, it's faster since there is no need to swap out/in a different attacking pokemon, say Machamp to Lapras.
I think Toonsy caught it in US/EU.
Bro Mod Rag - come play again la![]()
Ho seh Heng ah!I tell you something...
This morning while i am in the toilet performing inner peace, i launch the pogo app see see. Saw one buibui and one owl. Sian liao. Click on the owl, first throw shake and pop out. 2nd throw, shake and pop out. 3rd one golden berry and this time manage to caught it.
Suddenly... OH.
I tell myself... FIST IN THE AIR, HO SEH LIAO.
ONWARDS TO MEW!
I tell you something...
This morning while i am in the toilet performing inner peace, i launch the pogo app see see. Saw one buibui and one owl. Sian liao. Click on the owl, first throw shake and pop out. 2nd throw, shake and pop out. 3rd one golden berry and this time manage to caught it.
Suddenly... OH.
I tell myself... FIST IN THE AIR, HO SEH LIAO.
ONWARDS TO MEW!
No need think. Is caught in NYC.I think Toonsy caught it in US/EU.
Bro Mod Rag - come play again la![]()