ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
That’s really a mix bag

Venu got the best moveset with frenzy
So venu caught then will surpass all grass ones

But on the other hand we have surf for pikachu

Community day is a event for you to get together and pa the game together. Then jiak together. After that go lim together.

tt32003

Community day is a event for you to get together and pa the game together. Then jiak together. After that go lim together.

Must be something people are interested in the firs place mah

For the pikachu one not many are interested in catching , just checking for shiny. Most were making full use of the double candy to raid, evolve etc

For dratini everybody whack to the max

For the green onion people are checking for shiny and making full use of the triple catch xp

Now they give 1/4 walking distance for egg. So people will just walk and walk and walk and checking for shiny

limbs03

Do u guys think there's going to be a double candy event soon?
I got rays and lugia waiting to be crushed to make space :s13:

slowpokie

This evening Clementi are got NO raid at all

Need to use yesterday's pass

Saw from Telegram got Lugia at commonwealth and Queenstown mrt station

So took mrt there and raided both without exiting from the station

When I tap out upon returning to clementi it showed 0.00 deducted

So what's the maximum time lapse allowed b4 they will charge money ?

Then travelling along mrt tine for raids at station maybe a good idea since it's free.

Telegra.srill works meh ?

I see dun have any thing

tt32003

Telegra.srill works meh ?

I see dun have any thing

you need to check whatever group you are interested in

Some they shifted to new group cos old one got problem

Usually they will leave the link to new group at the end of the thread

TwMilkTeaTw

quite surprise actually.. not turtle or charmander.. but random macreep instead... :s13:

this event probably very few will play.. only those really interested n dont want to miss all "possible" shiny..

becos you'll probably hear the same boring line.. which is not wrong tho.

"Aiya.. no use 1 la.. Zapdos/Raikou also better.. dont waste time"

this time round the other bonus that tag along.. very underwhelming tho.. reduce distance for egg.. meh... reduce distance for buddy also more useful.. i feel.. becos at least u can "control" which candy you want. Hatching is random. n unless u jog or walk alot.. else u cant hatch much also..

Toonsy92

Decided why not play my yellow account since haven't get shiny Lugia for so long.

Then... Trolling happens.

Today raid two, two shiny. :s22:

Blue account got 1.. Now OCD.. Both must be same amount of shiny. :s13:

TwMilkTeaTw

What special move can make Ampharos as powerful as Zapdos ?

Won't be able to match Raikou for sure

I have a 100% Mareep, luckily haven't evolve yet

me no 100% mareep or amphaos.. but i hatch n kept a 98%.. finally can evolve it..:s13:

so far.. the exclusive move always charge.. who knows.. this time might be fast move instead.

The exculsive could be existing move.. ie Wild charge.. thunderbolt.. or it could be something brand new.

Something to note tho.. the feature pokemon.. suddenly jump to gen2.. been gen1 all the while.. meaning.. no 1 can really predict whats next.. so random..

TwMilkTeaTw

Me nothing above 2005 and shiny
Left 4 days
:(

i just hoot my first lugia of the day just now. fled again.. so that makes back to back 2 fled.. but nvm.. yesterday 1987.. today 1986..

:s13::s22:

had 10 balls.. 4? excellent.4? great.. 2 no bonus.

then i help 1 fren n another stranger.. theirs i manage to catch.

looks like my acc is jynx again. :o:s13:

TwMilkTeaTw

That’s really a mix bag

Venu got the best moveset with frenzy
So venu caught then will surpass all grass ones

But on the other hand we have surf for pikachu

for dratini n venu is worth it

becos.. d9 itself is very strong.. even if the exclusive move may be bad... 1 can still farm alot candy n evolve it after the event..

then venu... becos there is no grass legendary. Yet. Venu stats for grass pkm.. so far also consider the better if not best? 1.. and frenzy plant top it up.. no challenge.

Pikachu.. for fun nia.. everyone know its useless.. but everyone still very excited over it.. (at least when the game first launch) even till now.. some.. still v happy when they saw pikachu.:s13:
given its bad stats.. give simi move also no use..:s13:

likewise Ampharos case here..
its for fun only.. or collection purpose only..
the stats. Attack 211. def 172 stamina 180

Raikou attack 241 def 210 stamina 180

Regardless what move they give that sheep.. its still bad. If u compare it against Raikou :s13: Raikou stats. big win. Current moveset.. The best combo ..Thundershock/wild charge..

Fun fact tho.. Ampharos can mega evolve next time.. But.. that.. still a long way or dontknow if it will ever happen.:s13:

limbs03

Me nothing above 2005 and shiny
Left 4 days
:(

bro, fyi I got my shiny lugia on the 20th try
I used abt 10+ prp bcos I believe shiny legendary doesnt come by everytime
so it depends on how much u want it lor :s13:

Sgtrad

i just hoot my first lugia of the day just now. fled again.. so that makes back to back 2 fled.. but nvm.. yesterday 1987.. today 1986..

:s13::s22:

had 10 balls.. 4? excellent.4? great.. 2 no bonus.

then i help 1 fren n another stranger.. theirs i manage to catch.

looks like my acc is jynx again. :o:s13:

Morning encountered a 2005 .. zero berries and fled . Is ok .. 放生

jannworld

Maybe look at it this way. For some folks who dun use maps, it’s not easy to get enough mareep to evolve further into final form. I dun mind collecting some shiny variant too

Mareep as next Community Day Pokemon. Really April's Fool joke comes early.

TwMilkTeaTw

bro, fyi I got my shiny lugia on the 20th try
I used abt 10+ prp bcos I believe shiny legendary doesnt come by everytime
so it depends on how much u want it lor :s13:

10+ got .. also consider lucky liao

I got fren.. hoot 30+ .. still hvnt get.
I believe.. last day.. the shiny rate might back to "normal" again.

Currently.. Like i said many times.. I am very confident ..NN twerk n make it lesser.

First day... release alot.. so people can share n post online.. spread the word.. to entice n lure people in..

thereafter .. behind the scene .. reduce the amount.. Blur blur player.. of cos not aware or dont believe.. so keep hooting.. as the "deadline" draw nearer.. still cannot get.. will hoot even more..

then until last day.. they buff it up again.. so More people or people who hvnt give up.. will finally get it.. n end it on a good note.

business..............

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.