This Sunday people will just hunt for shinny sheep

With 14 candies per catch no need to work too hard to grind for meh meh candies

Zappalapa

This Sunday people will just hunt for shinny sheep

With 14 candies per catch no need to work too hard to grind for meh meh candies

i will just pinap the sh!t out of them cos i started saving all my pinaps just for the community day.

have never encountered a wild mehmeh before (all via hatching).

missing miltank from gen II to complete gen 2 pokedex (excluding regionals)

Zappalapa

Andddd, is it a good idea to hold on to mew quests and wait for shiny mew to be released first? :/

but by then they should have a new mechanic to catch mew again if they wanna release shiny mew.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
U really think catching shiny mew is easy???? U dun know need to be how heng to tio.

windwaver

Unfortunately no, since few months back they stupidly implement the daylight saving timing for the Ang mohs and move us all towards earlier timing. Now raids start as early as 630am and end around 7pm - kinda screw office hour players

lol, this game still AMDK, thanks.

mrhello

Today did latias raid. Caught 100% IV 1929 LATIAS :s12::s12:!

1st ball went for excellent, set circle small but normal curve. 2nd ball decided to go for great, set circle big. Hit great curve, 3 shakes and caught!!

7/10 for latias raid

Number of EX-Raid invitation: 3
Park raids done since announcement of official EX-raid: 51
Surplus of candies if power up 4 legendaries to level 30 (or level 30 to 35): 37
Premium raid pass carry over: 6

jannworld

Wah 100% grats!
Only thing a bit wasted is this is latias not latios.

Question is will u power up or max out this 100% knowing its stats are weaker than rayquaza latios dragonite and salamence?

Today did latias raid. Caught 100% IV 1929 LATIAS :s12::s12:!

1st ball went for excellent, set circle small but normal curve. 2nd ball decided to go for great, set circle big. Hit great curve, 3 shakes and caught!!

7/10 for latias raid

Number of EX-Raid invitation: 3
Park raids done since announcement of official EX-raid: 51
Surplus of candies if power up 4 legendaries to level 30 (or level 30 to 35): 37
Premium raid pass carry over: 6

jannworld

I won’t wait. Seriously ask urself how many shinies types you have gotten so far? It won’t be easy to get but it should stay as such because shinies are suppose to be rare

Andddd, is it a good idea to hold on to mew quests and wait for shiny mew to be released first? :/

but by then they should have a new mechanic to catch mew again if they wanna release shiny mew.

tt32003

I won’t wait. Seriously ask urself how many shinies types you have gotten so far? It won’t be easy to get but it should stay as such because shinies are suppose to be rare

Sometimes when you least expect it a shinny will appear

Clicked on a shuppet at home

Suddently it blink blink ant turned into a shiny

Was looking for one for past few months:s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.