[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 9

linkteo

Ya... GG man...

You used Pogo++? I am wondering did they lock those tutu users too or only target Pogo++.

Anyway, they use the word "Lock", not "Terminate" so only hope they will "unlock" in one fine day, just don't know when.

I think IOS is more dangerous because it is a modified pogo app. Heard Android safe because they are using original pogo app with some spoofing app. Maybe next time can only spoof using cheap second hand old Android phone liao.

Reflector85

You used Pogo++? I am wondering did they lock those tutu users too or only target Pogo++.

Anyway, they use the word "Lock", not "Terminate" so only hope they will "unlock" in one fine day, just don't know when.

I think IOS is more dangerous because it is a modified pogo app. Heard Android safe because they are using original pogo app with some spoofing app. Maybe next time can only spoof using cheap second hand old Android phone liao.

I not using tutu app de pogo++ its use the offical site of pokego2.com where u need a computer to install. That 1 oso tio

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
69 and 70 both tio. So they released 71 last night. 0.99.2 of the game has new detection and niantic fix on their side, hence 70 also tio. You hand itchy... then no choice... :(

Just hope they will unban soon.

SouthWind

69 and 70 both tio. So they released 71 last night. 0.99.2 of the game has new detection and niantic fix on their side, hence 70 also tio. You hand itchy... then no choice... :(

Just hope they will unban soon.

I updated mine to R71 last night n this morning also tio.
LoL....time to go back n play pokemon duel liao..=:p

tt32003

From my experience since map down, neighbourhood is still ok.
Because got many uncles and aunties and also lots of people who can see level is happening and can gather within a short time. Typically within first 10 minutes of raid still can have enough people.

Last week on one of the day around 1:30 pm I was at Toa Payoh and saw a level 5 raid going to start at a gym in a park along Lorong 5. I went to the gym and saw > 40 people raiding. I was shocked because even when got map and got spoofers this was not common. I think that gym must be a ex raid gym.

Last Friday on my way home saw a level 5 raid happening at ex-raid gym in a park in Woodlands, I reached there with 15 minutes left and joined the lobby with 6 and ended up with 12.

It's the non-neighbourhood gyms and the smaller neighbourhood gyms that has low number of people. No map spoofer also won't know got raid going on.

Agreed with that

I normally just play in neighborhood

Seems like more players now actually

tt32003

Brandon Tan revealed what's inside his item storage bag on FB

So he keeps a bare minimum of max revives and max potions, ONE ultraball and the rest are PP, incense, starpieces, lucky eggs etc

Wonder why he keeps so many sun stones ? Got future use ?

30729456_1864115163638779_5142813369446694912_n.jpg

30714308_1864115180305444_9147939053788725248_n.jpg

30714172_1864115186972110_6306990922479435776_n.jpg

30708660_1864115203638775_4112951078826278912_n.jpg

jannworld

Quite logical since he is doing only raids he doesn’t need any balls

As for pots he can get loads thru his sheer number of raids and he sure has plenty 100 MAxed out attackers

Also note that he is keeping some sun stones. For future use?

Brandon Tan revealed what's inside his item storage bag on FB

So he keeps a bare minimum of max revives and max potions, ONE ultraball and the rest are PP, incense, starpieces, lucky eggs etc

Wonder why he keeps so many sun stones ? Got future use ?

30729456_1864115163638779_5142813369446694912_n.jpg

30714308_1864115180305444_9147939053788725248_n.jpg

30714172_1864115186972110_6306990922479435776_n.jpg

30708660_1864115203638775_4112951078826278912_n.jpg

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Sunstones is the only evolution item that can use be for future generation, esp gen 5 and 6, where a few pokemon need sunstone to evolve.

Hence he is keeping the sunstones now.

windwaver

Today sentosa raid, no one sia

Sent from Travelling with a mad man with a blue box using GAGT

:s11:, you go there raid?

I personally find pogo boring but still play when colleagues want to raid together.

Meanwhile you want to play Gundam?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.