So my spoofing is Super “Low” level
I only spoof for coins and mrt stations to do raids lol
I don’t go catch mons, nv bothered or saw the need to

low spoofing also spoofing.
maybe u teleport too fast and furious

That's what I'm doing for past 1 yr. :s13:

Next two weeks going back ICT....

So cannot raid Ex gyms liao. Planning ahead. From today onwards raid HDB gyms!:s13::s12::s12:
Toonsy92 sic how to fly on android leh, still waiting for your pm:(

jq75

field research

wise to spread out for daily stamps right? if u complete many research, still only a stamp for each day yah? can complete it, but redeem it once a day is more efficient right?

QNZpi5z.png

koolkool

field research

wise to spread out for daily stamps right? if u complete many research, still only a stamp for each day yah? can complete it, but redeem it once a day is more efficient right?

QNZpi5z.png
This win 3 raids get TM its a CTM or FTM? My nearby pokestops don't give me such good field research �

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX using GAGT

koolkool

I have a query, do any of you complete the "Spin 3 Spin 3 Pokestops you haven't visited before" quest or just trash it?

Is it likely that the pokestop will become "New" again after a certain length of time? if so, anyone here can enlighten me on the magic number?
I'll trash it. Without going out of the way, my daily routine will not meet any new pokestops.
I don't think the pokestop goes back to new after a period of time. Once spinned, its no longer new.

koolkool

Are there more shiny Bulbasaur in the wild compare to the rest ?

Since the Bulba community day I've caught 2 shiny in the wild

Apart the another shiny Shuppet, haven't caught any shiny in the wild for quite sometime

And click so many Swablu in this period of time but nothing.
For me, I usually have rotten luck when it comes to shinies. Community day aside, I only encountered shiny magikarp before in the wild. The rest - zero.

Kiwi8

field research

QNZpi5z.png
It is really up to u. If u want to make the research medal gold u need to complete 1000 tasks.

tt32003

Can check with the experts here ?

The catch 1 dragon type field research task,

Does catching Latias from raid count ?

tt32003

When will the earthday 2x/3x SD event starts ?

Got rumours there may be a shiny Lapras

Possible since they release the special Lapras t shirt for earthday

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Over the weekend catch until no balls. Still no ditto. Sibei sian.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Heard from my friend SB wave starting to hit android again. Those here on android pls stay safe!

Janet90

My friend use fly gps. This morning he tio red warning.

Fly gps by? Another Q : is his android rooted and fly gps moved to system app? Or he just use the app as it is?

Is he only on android and not using tutu or ++ which is on ios?

Sry for asking so many Qs ..

I’m trying to establish any links between these sb waves.

Thank You for sharing :)

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Fly gps by? Another Q : is his android rooted and fly gps moved to system app? Or he just use the app as it is?

Is he only on android and not using tutu or ++ which is on ios?

Sry for asking so many Qs ..

I’m trying to establish any links between these sb waves.

Thank You for sharing :)

My friend phone is not root. Some games doesn't work on root device anyway, so niantic sure have their ways to know if u are root or not. Does pogo work on rooted device? This one i dun know, not very sure with android eco system.

He is on both android and ios. iOS using tutu, still under SB now.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.