[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 9

nez

Shiny is just for hao lian only

Doesn't serve any other purpose

For some good mons with hard to get candies, once you get a shiny , will be in a dilemma

To evolve a not so good shiny will be like to waste precious candies for something not useful

Not to mention usually the shiny variants is super ugly

mikezuper

For some good mons with hard to get candies, once you get a shiny , will be in a dilemma

To evolve a not so good shiny will be like to waste precious candies for something not useful

Gotta catchem all mah :D

mikezuper

Got one Chansey 5 egg hatch field research quest at Hong Leong Building CBD.

Kiwi8

Yes, exactly my concern too.

For example the recent Wailmer or Swablu.

If one gets a shiny but of low IV and low CP, will he still evolve and use up 400 candies? :eek:

tt32003

Yes, exactly my concern too.

For example the recent Wailmer or Swablu.

If one gets a shiny but of low IV and low CP, will he still evolve and use up 400 candies? :eek:

Still holding on to my CP 10 Swablu and waiting for a better one to evolve even though I have more than enough candies to evolve 4 at the moment

Kiwi8

Just did my 7th day first spin of the day at a friendly gym with gold badge.

Sibeh song, 59 items. But for my main acc, I dun dare to spin too much after that cos it would overshoot my 1500 capacity. :o

slowpokie

Btw the 1 hit ko

Pls correct me if i am wrong ( mins 3 player)

1. All go in at the same time ( the exiting players need not hit, so long screen load in can liao)
2. Exited players go in again( while last player exit)
3. Last player go in and try to catch up

To do this player 2 has 60 seconds

Player 3 max about 40 secounds

With a slow phone its hard to acheive it ?

Any expert who been thre done that give more tips to kill the blissey off

Last impt qns ,lets say blissey 1 hit ko

If all 3 player exit, will kena erroe 29 ?

Toonsy92

Recently, i change target. Now finding quests giving out free 3 rare candies.:s13::s13:

Either catch Ditto, or catch dragon type can give out 3 rare candies.

Stack it up get 9 rare candies.:s12::s12:

Toonsy92

@TwMilkTeaTw..

Apparently Bedok Reservoir Park now got another new gym under same naming.:s13::s13:

You can be the first Ex raider there under new Ex gym potential.

jq75

Use a Super Effective Charged attack in 7 Gym battles. - doing it in raid fights not considered?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.