[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 9

spiral83

At Taka, someone had a lure and I caught a Tier 2 shiny Makuhita. Looks like higher chance with lure. My girl’s shiny also caught with lure

don't think so. caught 2 shiny Makuhita today. Not with lure.

tt32003

Anyone on the 0.103.2 version?

I'm not sure whether my ears heard wrongly, but I seemed to hear some broken audio effects.

Don't know as I don't play with music on

But there is some effect on the timing of tyra raid

Cannot throw the ball straight after it attack liao as it will bounce off the head

Must really wait for the circle to appear then throw

Did 3 tyra raids yesterday and today and noticed the difference after I upgraded

No such issue on my other phone still using 101

Sgtrad

nt true. still depends on rng. ive caught alot at lure.
no shiny yet. before event. 800 candies. now 3.3k candies.
not even 1 shiny. yet. haha
all my kaki caught liao. none are caught at lure.
(most of them caught their shiny at random spot with no pokestop or gym. ie negative space..) lol.

heng afew will tio. suay. click 1000 times also no use.
by far the best is my aron. since annoucement. got it on 4th. snorut got it on the 40th. wailmer about 120th.

luvdisc medtite makuhit poocheyna murkcrow more than 500. dont have means dont have.

hopefully soon? haha

Just check total seen 173 only so meaning quite lucky .i am not so active lately

TwMilkTeaTw

After more than 500.. i believe.. maybe 700+..(since event announcement)

I finally got 1..

32332026_1829584590440151_179340199145242624_n.jpg

TwMilkTeaTw

Anyone on the 0.103.2 version?

I'm not sure whether my ears heard wrongly, but I seemed to hear some broken audio effects.

ya... alot pple saying there is some audio problem..

myself i nv update.. i only update game when its force update..

new 1 always got alot (new) problem...

Kiwi8

ya... alot pple saying there is some audio problem..

myself i nv update.. i only update game when its force update..

new 1 always got alot (new) problem...

But it is just a slight audio problem lah. Overall is still fine. The new feature to mass-convert rare candies is very good indeed.

TwMilkTeaTw

But it is just a slight audio problem lah. Overall is still fine. The new feature to mass-convert rare candies is very good indeed.

yea.. that feature.. is good. even we dont use it very frequently. but it is useful. cant argue. :s13:

but ill wait for force update.. :s13:
I just use my lvl 37 latios hoot gym this morning..
Ray n dragonite still alot better tho.. (imo)

DT/Outage really pwn DB DC by alot.
both are still very good moveset tho..

TwMilkTeaTw

congra.... guess I'm blacklisted.... beside comm day those shinny... other than that zero for all others.... sigh

keep trying or quit trying lor.

RNG is like that.. bo bian...

when i got this. i check my pokedex.. my makhukita seen is 958.

:s22:

edmwperson

latios - whats considered a good catch?

those with red black warning - how long u take to remove it? delete all tutu apps and play normal? how long then will revert to normal?

can i play normal but keep my tutuapp, not using them and removing them

TA200

Any means to fly safely with android or iOS presently? Need it for standby to raid in ex raid potential gyms

TIA

Sgtrad

latios - whats considered a good catch?

those with red black warning - how long u take to remove it? delete all tutu apps and play normal? how long then will revert to normal?

can i play normal but keep my tutuapp, not using them and removing them

My case 7 days after I play legitimately, even without deleting Tutu

jq75

32149915_1827002344031709_5879922090647224320_n.jpg

with pogo kakis...

only with kakis.. can do private .. for more reward.. n afew more white balls.

u got strong kakis, just 3 pax.
but with how many sets of pkm?

The minimum for me is 6 trainers all Level 30+ Tyran, think left about 60 seconds.

At most keep going back to fight loh, why run away? Really weird people, maybe they only have low level mons.

too bad. majority sinke player too humj. n dont trust themself or others n also scare to waste potion n revive. even when gym is giving 2x item now.

lol

thats why sometimes i wait n only play with my own kaki or friend.

buay tahan playing with noobs or humji pple..
"save potion.." come on la....

hide in lobby, let others fight with boss, and claim the rewards with minimum damage:s8:

jannworld

Dt/or damage sure win against db/dc. Db/dc main advantage is easier to dodge opp attacks but for those who dun dodge dt/or is better

yea.. that feature.. is good. even we dont use it very frequently. but it is useful. cant argue. :s13:

but ill wait for force update.. :s13:
I just use my lvl 37 latios hoot gym this morning..
Ray n dragonite still alot better tho.. (imo)

DT/Outage really pwn DB DC by alot.
both are still very good moveset tho..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.