[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 9

Sgtrad

last night manage to catch my first omanyte shiny.
think i clicked about 350. thereabout.. so far during this event

aero still trying .. so far already done more than 60 of those quest...
no luck yet..

Congrat . I m most interested in the shinny Aero

TwMilkTeaTw

80% of the pple catch mewtwo via gold razz.

if u hoot gold razz. give u 6 ball. u still cannt catch. forget it la..

usually for me. if me n fren want to private group. we go to the raid last min.
( after majority pple finish) or we stand 1 corner ourself or stay inside car. ownself settle.

if not. then just join the community n hoot lor.

mewtwo 6% base capture liao. what more pple want..

Toonsy92

I finally got my first shiny Ho-Oh on 32seen... On sub account.

Main account similar but not yet gotten shiny. Arghhhh... When are you appearing.

Toonsy92

Wow I’m opposite of u. Only got shiny aero but no kabuto or omanyte despite catching til I lost count. I had no luck with the fighting and the whale previously too
Hi 5...

Gotten shiny aero on 26 seen. Others in the wild advantage to get shiny would be pogo plus.

A lot of ppl got wild shiny via pogo plus sia.

I haven't gotten any wild shiny of the ghost theme and now this rock theme.

Toonsy92

Finally reached level 38. First two quickly maxed out were Blissey and Machamp. :s13: :s13:

Later on decide which specific legendary I want max out. I got a perfect Zapdos from research breakthrough. Thinking whether worth to max it out as 1st choice electric Pokemon together with Raikou.

mrhello

Today did 2x ho-oh raid. Caught tier 1 2183 CP shiny ho-oh, my 1st shiny ho-oh! Also caught 2164 CP ho-oh.

18/25 for ho-oh raid.

tt32003

I finally got my first shiny Ho-Oh on 32seen... On sub account.

Main account similar but not yet gotten shiny. Arghhhh... When are you appearing.

I got better luck than you for shiny gold turkey

Now both main and baby accounts got 2 each

But what I really want now is a high CP and good IV Latios

My highest so far only 2039

And it's like how many days left to catch it ?

tt32003

One excellent throw quest for apsol

Now who still want to go raid apsol ?

KNN niantic water mon quest at least give a Vap lah

Only gives the useless thingy

jannworld

I got maxed 1 zapdos to go with raikou coz last time catching zapdos early days got 100+ candies so might as well max it

Finally reached level 38. First two quickly maxed out were Blissey and Machamp. :s13: :s13:

Later on decide which specific legendary I want max out. I got a perfect Zapdos from research breakthrough. Thinking whether worth to max it out as 1st choice electric Pokemon together with Raikou.

slowpokie

U have enough sd and candies ?

If yes just go ahead a max out pkm cant be really that bad

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.