[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 9

TwMilkTeaTw

What I find tedious for this game is the evaluation and housekeeping of the mons.
Is using poke genie for iOS legit?

Can share how you guys housekeep?

TIA

i only use poke assistent website.. i only check iv if that pokemon is useful pokemon with high cp or pokemon that i like or somehow have feel it may be a good one.

(for pkm that come out from egg... since I hatch alot of egg last time.. i somehow already "memorize" what's the max cp for egg hatch or high possible high iv.. for eg.. larvi 517 is perfect.. so if u see >500 cp.. is good one.. snorlax 19xx... trapnich 61x.. beldum 47x.. mareep 5xx. dratini 48x... porygon 88x-89x..

(poochyna 300+ treeko 51x-52x.. torhic 54x.. mudkip 55x.. wailmer 800?.. barboach 40x .pichu 21x...etc etc.. something that like)
I hatch until.. i see the cp.. i know it's good ornot liao...

it is impossible to go appraise 1 by 1.. when sometimes ur just catching 1 after another..
(I still hope 1 day... they will make a filter for >82% or >82% pokemon require double confirmation before we can transfer)

jannworld

In pogo I fav those important and wonder Pokémons. Then I on laptop and use poke assistant website and one by one check - but of course I only check those important ones that can contribute in raids and offensively strong. Who knows I might have transfer some wonder and good birds or rats because I’m not bother about these.

What I find tedious for this game is the evaluation and housekeeping of the mons.
Is using poke genie for iOS legit?

Can share how you guys housekeep?

TIA

TwMilkTeaTw

i think its official.. ho oh extend till june 21st.

not sure about latios tho.. or anything joining ho oh after latios leave.

jannworld

That’s the right thing to do

Not sure why they brought Ho-oh back and mixed it with latios

Ho-oh return should have been made after Latios departure

i think its official.. ho oh extend till june 21st.

not sure about latios tho.. or anything joining ho oh after latios leave.

PrinceY

That’s the right thing to do

Not sure why they brought Ho-oh back and mixed it with latios

Ho-oh return should have been made after Latios departure
Not the first time they overlapped :-(

we need some angmoh to tell them that.. where are they when we need them!!

gracehsu

I hatch until.. i see the cp.. i know it's good ornot liao...

Wah solid :s12::s12::s12::s12:

Thanks TWMilktea and also jannworld for sharing.

I also used the website but not the pokeassistant.

Dare not use overlay apps like pokegenie due to cyber security risk.

Niantic should really improve on the Pokémon appraisal function, Lousy UX design.

TwMilkTeaTw

If ray is back

I know super good on att

But a d9 also can do the job too right ?

in terms of dps.. ray higher. of cos. It's the dragon king...

but in most cases. D9 ok lah.. since no need raid pass.. no need rare candies.. can put inside the gym.

jayjaylim

EX pass is out on the 13th.

Got mine again but cannot make it due to work cos it's at 2.30pm.

Haiz.......

tt32003

in terms of dps.. ray higher. of cos. It's the dragon king...

but in most cases. D9 ok lah.. since no need raid pass.. no need rare candies.. can put inside the gym.

Except that now dratini is so hard to get

tt32003

KNN Niantiac really think people all play PoGo full time and no need to work

Another Wed 2.30pm ex raid pass

Will be 2nd one skipped in a row

TwMilkTeaTw

Except that now dratini is so hard to get

true. still can hatch from 10km egg tho. in wild ya. as good as rare pokemon now. ..

but for those who been playing or took part during the CD.

should have alot of candies. i guess.

TwMilkTeaTw

KNN Niantiac really think people all play PoGo full time and no need to work

Another Wed 2.30pm ex raid pass

Will be 2nd one skipped in a row

this time.. 13th. mine in sg. 430pm. so. heng. i can go.
tml 1 in Japan. cannot go. lol. .

ya. ex sytem is bs. as always.

TwMilkTeaTw

tot ho oh last till 21st? but now got message say. end on 7th.

hmm.

so the 21st is not official. just rumor. alamak. haha

mikezuper

tot ho oh last till 21st? but now got message say. end on 7th.

hmm.

so the 21st is not official. just rumor. alamak. haha
This is not good ... some of my friend still havent got Shiny ... my best buddy some more, sigh ..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.