[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 9

slowpokie

guys, just to check, any of u guys installed poke genie from play store?

Yes but nowadays i think everybody scared
See a simply amazing ( valour) see got hp att def
Then str away use poke assistant i guess ( since 1 dun get to see so many good pkm, so it aint tt tiring)

Sgtrad

Looks like drop rate for gift is reduced . Spinned so many gyms and stops only gotten 1 gift

silverstone

Yes but nowadays i think everybody scared
See a simply amazing ( valour) see got hp att def
Then str away use poke assistant i guess ( since 1 dun get to see so many good pkm, so it aint tt tiring)

why is everybody scared may i ask?

limbs03

why is everybody scared may i ask?

actually this fear stems from another iv checker app which directly modifies the pokego app for greater convenience, and this is clearly against NN T&C of modding their software....will kena ban

personally i think screen shot type of IV checker like poke genie is fine bcos it doesnt mod the pokego app, but i suppose everyone more cautious now (plus u dont know what poke genie does in the background :s22:)

hanszzz

actually this fear stems from another iv checker app which directly modifies the pokego app for greater convenience, and this is clearly against NN T&C of modding their software....will kena ban

personally i think screen shot type of IV checker like poke genie is fine bcos it doesnt mod the pokego app, but i suppose everyone more cautious now (plus u dont know what poke genie does in the background :s22:)

I've been using Calcy IV.. screenshot type that does not interact / modify the pogo app.. have seen good reviews from people, and also used by quite a few (based on their screenshots).. Been using for 1 year now.. Have been through all the ban waves without a problem.. Can consider that :)

silverstone

I've been using Calcy IV.. screenshot type that does not interact / modify the pogo app.. have seen good reviews from people, and also used by quite a few (based on their screenshots).. Been using for 1 year now.. Have been through all the ban waves without a problem.. Can consider that :)

ah i see, thank u both for explaining, noted with thanks;)

cattyfatfish

does anyone have a tropius they can trade for other random regionals? I have available torkoal, tauros, heracross and kangaskhan in exchange

mikezuper

I also want tropius and relicanth if anyone has extra.

I have torkoal, illumise and tauros if anyone interested :)

tt32003

CalcyIV seems to have problem assessing Alolan forms accurately

hanszzz

CalcyIV seems to have problem assessing Alolan forms accurately

yup i noticed that.. i guess the dev have not updated it for alolan info.. but not that it matters anyway, since no one's gonna bring alolan to a battle, so IV don't matter.. but of course the collectors will beg to differ..

I'm still trying for my snow vulpix T.T

Toonsy92

rrlFRwW.jpg

So....three hour period, guessing and luck then. Making it ultra rare.:vijayadmin::vijayadmin::s22:

TwMilkTeaTw

not sure who is working for nn..

really sibei fail..

Articuno day.. .. make it only 3 hrs.. already dont quite make sense. but... nvm..

then on that day.. still 50/50 regice n articuno?
like come on.. da fug...:s13:

regice already been around for weeks.. everyday. But Articuno.. only "comeback" for that 1 day.. .wrong.. 3hrs only..

still put regice.. for what.. who want..:s13:

Really is jin fail.. waiting for pple to complain n bang table only. this nn..

Snoweagle

Shouldn’t name it as Articuno Day, maybe Articuno Time or something like that as ‘day’ must be from morning to night when the raids start and end for the day.

This is similar to the community day, only lasting around 3hrs too. :s22:

Toonsy92

not sure who is working for nn..

really sibei fail..

Articuno day.. .. make it only 3 hrs.. already dont quite make sense. but... nvm..

then on that day.. still 50/50 regice n articuno?
like come on.. da fug...:s13:

regice already been around for weeks.. everyday. But Articuno.. only "comeback" for that 1 day.. .wrong.. 3hrs only..

still put regice.. for what.. who want..:s13:

Really is jin fail.. waiting for pple to complain n bang table only. this nn..

Waiting for Niantic to back-track this...:s13:

Jeremy1

You all wait for me to collect more gifts then I send to u all........................... :s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.