[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 8

dede1217

Omg scoot go re-time my 31dec afternoon flight by 20mins then I in a fit of 'rage' go pay to change it to midnight flight... hahah... paid nearly $400 for my whole family for the change in flight time...

My laogong better countdown with me sia... else~

wow ... tats alot ...

dede1217

Cathay pacific, end dec to jan taipei promo ... 425 sgd
however, the transit is about 2+ to 3+ hours ...

chemcutie

wow ... tats alot ...

Ya lor... but after the change it's $430 a pax la... with seat selection and some luggages... but I dun wan take risk le... cos if reach at 1705, I may miss mayday concert (if they having one on 31dec)

I leaveless le so I tapping next year leave... so can only weekend. 30dec (too ex liao) so I fly 31dec

calkel20

Omg scoot go re-time my 31dec afternoon flight by 20mins then I in a fit of 'rage' go pay to change it to midnight flight... hahah... paid nearly $400 for my whole family for the change in flight time...

Whole family is how many ppl?
LoL

chemcutie

Really ah?
So now what time fly?

TR898 instead of TR896

Ya now I count I paid $430 per pax leh... I think if today I book 31dec TR898 then 6jan TR895 (same flights) can less than $400 inclusive luggage and seat selection...

I feel cheated sia by scoot... haizzz... but book liao dun think le:) now gg jb for long weekend via train...

calkel20

TR898 instead of TR896

Ya now I count I paid $430 per pax leh... I think if today I book 31dec TR898 then 6jan TR895 (same flights) can less than $400 inclusive luggage and seat selection...

I feel cheated sia by scoot... haizzz... but book liao dun think le:) now gg jb for long weekend via train...
Ya lor. Quite lugi sia. No choice if not any delay really is gg.

1xtreme

My Nov flight by scoot also retime 20 mins later leh. Wonder what is the reason?:s11:

Estella83

may I know the cheapest and slowest shipping from Taipei to SG?

ezbuy ship for me is the cheapest but free storage in sg is only for 10 days I think and ship is 4 to 7 days.

0.5kg is $3, cheaper than Taiwan Post

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.