[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 8

calkel20

More like stay jurong genting hotel see east coast park then bird park. :s13:

You just went, u know how are the road conditions and traffic.
话不多说,我又不是他的司机。
No money for me to earn.
Haha!
Only will make people hate me for my honest words.

calkel20

I got driver with me la, so won't be problem if rushing. Actually I also don't know how much time I need per place. If rush, then cut down the timing at each place.

No rush la.
Quite relax, but just travel lor.
4 person travelling in a 5 seater.
Means the middle one is xiong.

Andrew833

I got driver with me la, so won't be problem if rushing. Actually I also don't know how much time I need per place. If rush, then cut down the timing at each place.

Best to ask your driver if he can make it to all the attractions if not then choose the better attractions.

Andrew833

I have been there ard TW, good enough to advise.
Just do not feel sour at my comments.
Later blast me out of TW, i jialat liao.

You give advise, others take it or leave it lol.
At least you are around when others need advise. Hard work is not easy la bro.

calkel20

Not enough lol,
手工牛轧餅 from carrfour buy 2 all give away, airport buy 豆沙Q饼 also give away lol. If you free, help me buy.

Should not be a problem.
Got picture, bestest. 1-2 包小事。

Limpeh friend asked me by 10 包奶茶,我也得抗回来。
小事小事。

calkel20

ab460f13EDM2414EDM4188EDMaccfEDMcf0357bec42e.jpg
Andrew 朋友, what is 牛饼?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.