[Official] Tom Clancy's The Division

Hat0218

You ish hab no problem playing solo on hard? This huan different from beta leh, you don't have access to JTF base yet and only have 1 skill slot. The precint siege mission

just did it, its not as hard as you described

Evil_Boss

alot of cheaters in this game.

even if it was 1 month ago, these issues are definetely still around its impossible to fix it just in 1 month.

its a major architecture change, the way the game is built just lets cheating happen easier.

https://www.reddit.com/r/thedivision/comments/43jr61/pc_version_will_be_plagued_with_cheaters/
https://www.reddit.com/r/thedivisio...d_i_post_a_howto_on_how_to_cheat_during_beta/
https://www.reddit.com/r/thedivisio...stion_there_better_be_anticheat_in_the_final/
https://www.reddit.com/r/thedivisio...e_make_it_very_clear_to_ubisoft_that_we_want/

jt2901

Damn sian.. play every 5 mins, gfx crash one time... how to play sia!

BiomedicalPasta

Wah. the dark zone lvl 1 - 14 is quite tough to solo. The npcs alone are way tougher and come in big number.

Jialat. I think I burn out liao, starting to feel bored.

In party, some idiot ambient noise super duper high, keep hearing his open mic. And he is playing through speaker so i get to his gameplay.

Idiot china players queue for instance, matchmade sucessful and they ran the opposite direction to dark zone.

LesPhantom

Didn't get my pre-order stuffs from the rewards claim vendor, anyone same issue?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.