[Official] Tom Clancy's The Division

articated

Emeritus Honorary Member
can choose 1? I go in start playing liao. Is it only dark zone then play with friends?

Bcoz of this game, i might have to get a new gxf card. My AMD HD 7800 is too old liao.. :s13:

Once a while will lag sia..

Mission is like dungeon
Can change to hard mode
Really easily rage 😂

Hummie

Thing is this game is NOT for everyone. It is not a PURE shooter.
Sure you need to aim and shoot. But loot and gear is more impt bcos of the stats.
Then you got people getting to max lvl in a day or 2....

My gfx was around 70 deg playing this game, definitely not optimised.

rEe_TaN

Hummie, i guess you need to manual tune your gpu fan. My 980 was on 100% load with 46-48 deg but of course it's on WC.. however my cpu shoot up to 70 deg.. which is im trying to check..

Hummie

Yeah, I need to turn off V-sync and some other useless shadows....
But this game runs hotter than BF4!

Greysky

Any ps4 players keen to join me now feel free to add me ign sawloser

SinkieArsenal

Anyone else experienced this ?

The intersection between 2 zones has 2 groups of enemies between 4 to 7 per group. When you engage 1, the other group comes to join the fun and flanks you. So you end up fighting at least 10 of them at once.

Damn ghey. Doesnt help that the encounter I've been trying to clear has a boss armed with a LMG , immune to status effects and can throw grenade as well.

FML

Hikida

Anyone else experienced this ?

The intersection between 2 zones has 2 groups of enemies between 4 to 7 per group. When you engage 1, the other group comes to join the fun and flanks you. So you end up fighting at least 10 of them at once.

Damn ghey. Doesnt help that the encounter I've been trying to clear has a boss armed with a LMG , immune to status effects and can throw grenade as well.

FML

you can just run off and let them fight among themselves
then you shoot them from behind

i got a kill in a zone where i was totally under-leveled because i was running around exploring
3 factions got in a fight and i just snipe away at the boss while the 2 factions kill the boss' underlings and the boss kills the other 2 factions
then left the boss with a little bit of health and i managed to kill him

i love it when the factions fight each other
i benefit the most

jayz89

i just hit lvl 30, go in DZ solo get rekt 2 group of NPC after i clear 1 group.

smlj

0 player inside to help me lol

john hanley

i just hit lvl 30, go in DZ solo get rekt 2 group of NPC after i clear 1 group.

smlj

0 player inside to help me lol

I tried to do challenge mode daily mission on my own.....kena 1 shotted by shotgunner :(

Emptied 3 clips on 1 non boss enemy just to kill him........how to solo siah?

alanwwm

Got this error ROMEO 20310358

Bought the game online, downloaded 100% and installed.
When launch, got this stupid error.
Couldn't login till now.
Any idea?
I just wasted my money on this stupid PC game.:mad:

SinkieArsenal

I tried to do challenge mode daily mission on my own.....kena 1 shotted by shotgunner :(

Emptied 3 clips on 1 non boss enemy just to kill him........how to solo siah?

The point is not to solo.

Take back NYC tgt with other Division agents ma.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.