[OFFICIAL] Z世代 While We Are Young, Debuts 6 November 2017, Every Mon - Fri 9pm, Channel 8

:s22:
kinda don't say nice to watch like that.....

perhaps after Watching the presently K drama :love: Ms Piao , Yazhen and that handsome lawyer.

next the story plot in fact not bad , no wonder is a fav drama back in SK .

blisse

Watch 2 epi liao. Not bad at least new faces. Chantelle and Calvert's acting quite good. Very natural . Chantelle is really pretty

Ottoke

Just saw the young casts

I remember during the preview, of all the 2nd gen stars, only 3 were in the young gen casts thru audition (which means no link to the ZGP Xiang Yun they all).

Theme song is produced by Namewee, lyrics also by him. Wow Mediacorp really can get him

Oh hey and there is Chen Ning :o

Danny2015

Joanna Theng is cute, I wanna make her my new wife
robo-ky-guilty-gear-xx-48.8.jpg
only deflects people say she ugly https://vignette.wikia.nocookie.net/guilty-gear/images/d/dd/Robomudamudaani.gif/revision/latest?**=20120113001444

:(
ACTUALLLY looks boring ....go back see media cock ...

I miss Ms Piao , Yazhen and that handsome lawyer ...last 3 days ....

FappingKing

the theme song, the only line that joanna theng have really cmi :s22:

really damn atrocious that line :s22:

although she is pretty though.

arcturuz

that stupid kid who dye his hair really got a kiam pa face

:s22:

I think will be EPIC fail ...drama ..

don't say no body watch

people watch is curious on the kids whose parents are artist themselves

but will not say very popular

I noticed whenever Media cock keep spamming their so call box office drama a lot of time in the end is EPIC fail.

:( I only miss the K drama ...just finished last week...

Miss , Ms Paio, Yazhen and that handsome lawyer.

iamnothing

This show is to showcase the lao actor kids skills.
Parachute them into media cock..just like smrt paper general..lol

peaceheart

Really dun find the joanna theng chio...only chantelle and denise can make it

I wonder how's the viewership for 9pm now...I've gotten used to not watching mediacock again.
Strong backing mah... Big shot father...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.