OLA EC @ Anchorvale

dragonbryan

By right, new should be more expensive than old. Like new car more exp than old car. The hdb bto and resale price difference is twisted in my opinion. Now there is some correction.

Honestly it doesn't work like this..... And it will never work like this. Because Singapore needs to sell this dream that the citizens are rich. And a large part comes from asset depreciation. So it means BTO just be cheaper. Unless you compare extreme cases such a bto vs a 40 years old resale

Clock

for those who are interested in this estate, this is the progress.

YbwRRVEl.jpg

sc1n2ORl.jpg

Sent from Samsung SM-G975F using GAGT

Eraval

Ola showflat is which unit type? Their 4 bedder looks nice for me, I can see myself living there

aabeesee

anyone has any take on which stack is preferable for a 3 bedroom (inc. deluxe/premium configurations)?

thanks in advance!

kiatme

anyone has any take on which stack is preferable for a 3 bedroom (inc. deluxe/premium configurations)?

thanks in advance!
Depends on your needs, B1 and B2 i feel the configurations is very efficient, but problem is MBR wardrobe might be a bit small, and no store room, will be challenging to keep things. See how you want to manage and see if your family have a lot of clothes or not.

I would prefer B1 over B2 because of the 20sqft difference, most likely the cheapest also.

I like B6 if you want want storeroom, i feel more efficient and have an open concept kitchen style, probably can transform the area into a wet/dry kitchen and take the dining to the balcony.

the MBR size also looks different for the 2 different premium layout, you might want to take into consideration - the bigger one is good if you are planning to have a baby or throw a mattress on floor for kid to sleep together, but no the added space is a waste.

LouisSaha

Guys OLA selling how many bedders?
2,3,4 bedders?
Any pricelist to share?

I drove past that area yesterday, not too bad of a place to me though.
Even though ppl mentioned about opposite sengkang hospital.

LouisSaha

Spoke to agent of OLA.
2 bedders estimation price of $850-$900k.
That is insane :o

momoeagle

Spoke to agent of OLA.
2 bedders estimation price of $850-$900k.
That is insane :o

Well, tons of people able and willing to fork out the cash.

Developers not scared. Price it insanely will still sell out anyway.
Because history shows that buy EC will always huat! Huat ah!

For me, I got priced out liao, see see hear hear congrats everyone can liao.

birmingham123

Well, tons of people able and willing to fork out the cash.

Developers not scared. Price it insanely will still sell out anyway.
Because history shows that buy EC will always huat! Huat ah!

For me, I got priced out liao, see see hear hear congrats everyone can liao.

Actually ec not that unaffordable lah. My EC, I only down 200k cash and some cpf, the rest of the installations fully covered by cpf already. Based on assumption I need to work until at least 55.

rabboni

Treasure crest just behind ola top 2019 sold at 700+ psf
And the vales top 2018 sold at 800+ psf
So about 5 years difference.
Will ola still be able to make profit after MOP?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.