OOC (formerly TOG) closing down at Waterway Point?

NintendoSwitch

this is last time comic connection right?
Isit? I think it might be Comic Connection then became Toy Or Game (TOG) then became OCC isit? But definitely OOC was TOG before changing name because I became member of TOG at Clementi Mall during PS4 era, which later closed shop liao replaced by shop that sell chapalang.

iu

jeffprobst

Isit? I think it might be Comic Connection then became Toy Or Game (TOG) then became OCC isit? But definitely OOC was TOG before changing name because I became member of TOG at Clementi Mall during PS4 era, which later closed shop liao replaced by shop that sell chapalang.

iu
just chatgpt apparent, TOG took over some store and staff from comic connection.

TOG essentially evolved from Comics Connection. After Comics Connection shut down, management rebranded the store to shed its comic-focused image. They cleared out older stock and shifted toward toys, figures, and gaming merchandise—transforming into Toy Or Game — a new identity rooted in the same retail space

PikaPika33

got people buying
just not in the shops

trading cards they sell so ex
games they sell so ex
figures they sell so ex

everything so ex

siao

TerryPower

just chatgpt apparent, TOG took over some store and staff from comic connection.

TOG essentially evolved from Comics Connection. After Comics Connection shut down, management rebranded the store to shed its comic-focused image. They cleared out older stock and shifted toward toys, figures, and gaming merchandise—transforming into Toy Or Game — a new identity rooted in the same retail space
i didn't know that. Comics Connections is my childhood :frown: :frown:

NintendoSwitch

ok come i show you example

can stack coupons some more if you lucky

:s22:

yKM8SE9.jpeg

mIQIB4a.jpeg
Is that Shopee? I found all sorts of weird links when I googled "Happy Games" but the second name brought me to Shopee. U bought from My Gaming Lab before? I had been buying from Playasia (since most games are out of stock in physical games shops very quickly) but the delivery takes like months sia.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.