Plantar Fasciitis

vetanoob

Hi Everyone.

As the title says, I have Plantar Fasciitis?

Anyone kena this before and manage to downpes or at least excuse firearms/RMJ etc.?

I am NSman.

Thanks.

AnneFrank

Hi Everyone.

As the title says, I have Plantar Fasciitis?

Anyone kena this before and manage to downpes or at least excuse firearms/RMJ etc.?

I am NSman.

Thanks.
Have you seen a doctor? If not, watch a YouTube video by WeShape, the guy will explain and show you the exercises to fix it or at least relieve some pain. Last straw - go to ArmourUP Asia , Mr Aldrin Ho. I found his video on TikTok. Charges not cheap ya. Give it a try. Clinic is at Jalan senang

Ginola81

Wear shoes instead of slippers. Then at home wear slipper instead of bare foot. Mine pain like 6mths then now okie Liao. Seldom wear slipper when go out now. Scare come back again

AnneFrank

Wear shoes instead of slippers. Then at home wear slipper instead of bare foot. Mine pain like 6mths then now okie Liao. Seldom wear slipper when go out now. Scare come back again
Agree, wear shoes with support, but it’s expensive.

AnneFrank

My sister had this and she had a surgery done, very painful recovery period of 3 months or more. Needs walking frame to support.

more so for ns guys to get a pair of good support walking shoes, expensive it maybe but it helps you in your walking and your spine support. can consider MBT, Ecco, check out with doctor first then decide your next move.
hope the above helps

hellhole

surgery is when its very very very very jialat...

you need to change the way you run.. and wear proper shoes when you walk...

hermes76

Doctor recommends Asics Kayano.
Any other special model of shoes suitable for PF patients?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.