Emperor_Hippo

I don’t get it

generate fake AI naked photos song meh?

cheap thrill leh.. might as well watch the real thing

:(
i think we are all getting old.

the era where we all gar gar heong and hoot ah! now all bo chee bo chee, must say correct things lah, consider this consider that then do.

ALL THE USELESS SEE GUI KIA!!!

Emperor_Hippo

What do they do after 18?

They graduate with a sports diploma?
dunno leh. i tried very hard to apply use case for sports school ppl to real life work, to no avail.

but from 13 to 18yrs old, for 5 long years, parents can show off their kids at chinese new year that they gain entry into sports school or get nominated for national team kinda shiet.

yah, one of my cousin's parents did exactly that donkey years ago. simi "elite national squad play badminton" (to turn my parents face green). Recently I kinda got curious and turns out he was imprisoned for a short time for some money fraud nonsense. now dunno wtf he doing. :s13:

clon33

"Apparently some of the boys received (caning) in private yesterday. But it’s not enough," he told CNA on Tuesday.

Shouldnt the caners go to jail directly? DEI and go woke, Caning not strictly prohibited ma?

Should send them to reformative training centre (RTC).

Usually there is something wrong with the parents. The children will turn out like that. All the woke USA democrats children are best example.

- Joe Biden's son convicted criminal
- Kamala Harris step daughter whole life mental issues
- Obama's daughter drop her surname

Jude Raphael

So, this is what the future generation is capable of doing. Generating fake photos of their school mates and spreading to the others to satisfy their sense of depravity..I think that there is a time to draw the line between, "boys will be boys" and teaching them the consequences of their deviant behaviour, especially towards the females.

I wonder what these boys might say if someone were to do the same towards their future partners and children. Sadly, I think that empathy does not really exist these days.

testart

Sounds like jin biantai

Quote:
He said the perpetrators were using WhatsApp to communicate. There were two groups – one would generate the photos, while the other would circulate them.

Yes. Is not just one boy. Is a group of boys.

They seem like very organised and they can coordinated and orchestrated the entire flow.

2_sillies_trap

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...-images-students-police-investigating-4742506

5879870349632456173.jpg

The father of a victim said he was informed about the case on Monday during a call with his daughter’s mentor. The parents then met with their daughter's form teacher.

According to him, the case dates back to June when a group of boys started generating and circulating deepfake nude images of their female schoolmates.

He said he was unsure how many students are involved, but added that "it's a huge group of boys" and "not just one or two".

He said the perpetrators were using WhatsApp to communicate. There were two groups – one would generate the photos, while the other would circulate them.

Affected parents have made police reports, he added.

"Apparently some of the boys received (caning) in private yesterday. But it’s not enough," he told CNA on Tuesday.

He has asked the school to "seriously look at" expelling the students involved.

"The girls will not feel safe with them lurking in school," said the father.
deep fakes kenna canning, bulling must gib chance. :crazy:

sho yang already starting to pull for female votes ah?

testart

So, this is what the future generation is capable of doing. Generating fake photos of their school mates and spreading to the others to satisfy their sense of depravity..I think that there is a time to draw the line between, "boys will be boys" and teaching them the consequences of their deviant behaviour, especially towards the females.

I wonder what these boys might say if someone were to do the same towards their future partners and children. Sadly, I think that empathy does not really exist these days.

I think the most disturbing aspect of this incident is how these students were able to coordinate such an organised and orchestrated effort to create and distribute deepfake images among themselves. It’s alarming that they have demonstrated this level of collaboration for something so invasive.

iluvchickenwing

no brain... these idiots will grow up to become lapists or molesters or not? caning nia... too easy liao.

ribena.bing

I think the most disturbing aspect of this incident is how these students were able to coordinate such an organised and orchestrated effort to create and distribute deepfake images among themselves. It’s alarming that they have demonstrated this level of collaboration for something so invasive.

Its just a whatsapp group la. Orchestrate semo

Just submit pictures of classmate and yui hatano to ai

Poop out one "deepfake"

Very no effect one.

Emperor_Hippo

Poop out one "deepfake"

Very no effect one.
i think this whole "deepfake" and "AI" term kena abused and used to death by press these days until its macam like some kinda skynet going to destroy the world liddat.

testart

Poop out one "deepfake"

Very no effect one.
Bro, I know la, is just a WhatsApp group but still, not so simple leh. The fact that these boys orchestrate everything, circulating pics of classmates and doing this together shows some level of coordination and effort.

It’s not something you would expect at this age.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.