[Poll] Should there be law to regulate house-to-house pamphlets?

Should there be law to regulate house-to-house pamphlets?

• Yes, gahmen chut so many laws liao, add one more won't have issue

• No, I am property agent, this is my only way to tan jiak.

Results are only viewable after voting.

Hello_Kitty

i thought currently can remove our flat from the listing??? just like the do-not-call registry. pls correct me if i am wrong

georgie

Keep getting ugly photos / pamphlets of property agents and have to clear them on a daily basis. Should there be law to stop these pamphlets? Perhaps a DNPP (DO NOT PUT PAMPHLETS) registry?
jin hard, usually is flyerman or part timer put one right. i always see sometimes the flyerman 1 shot put a few one

HushiePuppies

i thought currently can remove our flat from the listing??? just like the do-not-call registry. pls correct me if i am wrong

right now, nothing from stopping property agents' runners from slotting pamphlets on the house gate.

Dj_SkyE

Don't have.

Even election candidates distribute door-to-door flyers.

HushiePuppies

jin hard, usually is flyerman or part timer put one right. i always see sometimes the flyerman 1 shot put a few one
buay tahan this kind of people. Why can't they go steal those blue collar jobs of FW?

Dj_SkyE

This is not a property agent problem. Got other random flyers like tingkat, karang guni. Some agency should ban all flyer distributions.

ProLogic

Tiagong best way to conduct such a poll ish to do it by printing poll pamphlets?:o

hmmm-ok.gif

georgie

buay tahan this kind of people. Why can't they go steal those blue collar jobs of FW?
stewdent earn some money ma, carousell got job openings.
but the flyers i put at my gate, good leh, that day i whack a cockroach with it at my corridor. den throw

888blancgmail

Mandate all leaflets to distribute to letterbox only else fine $$$$$$.

Even w leaflets box installed at my gate , my jlb pap mp n tc still die die threw their GE leaflets at the bottom of my gate.

My gate are sealed, so just threw GE leaflets to the floor between my gate n door!!

When I opened my gate, the GE leafletS separated n flew to the middle of corridor - Damn dangerous as ppl may not see it or in a rush.🤮

My neighbour wo gate sealed n w leaflet box installed,GE leaflets also slot at the gate, not at leaflet box at all, BS reply from jlb pap 🤦‍♂️!!

So dangerous as these GE leaflets are slippery n our estate is very windy n rain frequently.

Curse these inconsiderate leaflet distributors etc to slip n fall hard on these leaflets immediately.

Stop n No more leaflets at the gate n door too !!
My jlb tc cleaner didnt even sweep them away for weeks till our monthly block washing cleaner had to pick up n remove these GE leaflets in order to wash.

Recycling leaflets, property agents, tuition etc , so many n damn messy.

anchoraz

I noe their leaflets photo of them taking a trophie. I noe its fake.

Hope 1 day we c them holding the epl trophie with backdrop of epl champion of year 20xx with the stadium jus like liverpool.

kyokoto

Yes, if they want, do a registered mail. Don't litter another person's house or place at our car's windscreen.

Insatiable_creat

Mandate all leaflets to distribute to letterbox only else fine $$$$$$.

Even w leaflets box installed at my gate , my jlb pap mp n tc still die die threw their GE leaflets at the bottom of my gate.

My gate are sealed, so just threw GE leaflets to the floor between my gate n door!!

When I opened my gate, the GE leafletS separated n flew to the middle of corridor - Damn dangerous as ppl may not see it or in a rush.🤮

My neighbour wo gate sealed n w leaflet box installed,GE leaflets also slot at the gate, not at leaflet box at all, BS reply from jlb pap 🤦‍♂️!!

So dangerous as these GE leaflets are slippery n our estate is very windy n rain frequently.

Curse these inconsiderate leaflet distributors etc to slip n fall hard on these leaflets immediately.

Stop n No more leaflets at the gate n door too !!
My jlb tc cleaner didnt even sweep them away for weeks till our monthly block washing cleaner had to pick up n remove these GE leaflets in order to wash.

Recycling leaflets, property agents, tuition etc , so many n damn messy.
Wot to describe the danger of stepping on papers sia... Lol. Life must be tough..

Lance321

Yes there should be a law. During election period opposition PAR party put pamphlets at people's gates using teenagers. They were running all over the place and bumped into my mum. So annoying.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.