You do 1/3?i like the peace too as my default chronotype
but 6am club seems better
nowonder im ppc de, i also only do 1 out of the 3
i can over flow without any halpz![]()
So I assume u don't cry but listen to emo songs?
You do 1/3?i like the peace too as my default chronotype
but 6am club seems better
nowonder im ppc de, i also only do 1 out of the 3
i can over flow without any halpz![]()
this is moobie too! but onri cathayThis is the prequel right. I tot the movie is black iron submarine.
U like this tee? I cannot wear pastel. Looks weird on lcb. I think kaito one looks nice leh.
i cry onlyYou do 1/3?
So I assume u don't cry but listen to emo songs?
good share, nvr see chiu share emo songs before sia lolThese 2 songs very emo at least to me... Both the singers also sad stories
good share, nvr see chiu share emo songs before sia lol
NPC dun share emo songs.good share, nvr see chiu share emo songs before sia lol
Haha OK..i cry only
don’t like v emo songs
lim 1 or 2 ish ok when jiak, but i don’t feel lim for sadness helps at all![]()
It helps. No need reason to lim, just need a placei cry only
don’t like v emo songs
lim 1 or 2 ish ok when jiak, but i don’t feel lim for sadness helps at all
for chiu rohIt helps. No need reason to lim, just need a place
Happy (wedding, promotion) ? Lim
Sad (break up with bf/gf)? Lim
MM, idk exactly wat difficulty you might be gg through but I will keep u in my prayers
hmm me ish lost in search of a religion
i often pray until sleep.. into sleep, n inside dreams still auto prayingnow i’m so confused! i feel desperately need to settle on 1 religion for me to pray abt health and danger.. my mental pillar ba
i cut off most ppl ard me till they scold me n give up on scolding me y cannot accept help.. this is the life lesson i need to break now man. accepting helps
so far i just accept chewren gifts >.< to light up moi day.. fweel grateful. me really think God n Angels around
fp = fair price? no lehh..my downstairs fp sliced fruit starts 3.95 minimally! really![]()
fp = fair price? no lehh..
cut fruits sells $2 in a cup
ranging til' $5/ [mango slices on a styrofoam 'plate']
me just bought one ytd [cut mixed fruits: dragon fruit/grapes/half slice of strawberry in a cup]
just $2
but only at those finest or extra outlets
normal ntuc outlets dun think there's any