LoveLightLuCky

Yes a nite owl.
I like night.
Peaceful n quiet... Nice time to reflect and think😊
i like the peace too as my default chronotype

but 6am club seems better :s12:

Listen to emo songs, lim jiu, cry.......

Emo songs yes....
Lim jiu no
Cry no

Moi PPC not NPC! 😝

nowonder im ppc de, i also only do 1 out of the 3 🤣

yesh but chiu only nid those few epic sad songs dat can let chiu overflow with tears
i can over flow without any halpz :s22:

LoveLightLuCky

This is the prequel right. I tot the movie is black iron submarine.

U like this tee? I cannot wear pastel. Looks weird on lcb. I think kaito one looks nice leh.
this is moobie too! but onri cathay
chiur kids like conan?

yesh me rike!! ❤️❤️ pastel purple ish my top 3 fave color to wear!!

my wardrobe onri got pastel if i have a choice :s12: won’t look weird rah v nice!

i just get some maroon/navy blue/black for acting serious when i need to >.<

peaceheart

i cry only
1f606.png

don’t like v emo songs
lim 1 or 2 ish ok when jiak, but i don’t feel lim for sadness helps at all
confused.gif
It helps. No need reason to lim, just need a place

Happy (wedding, promotion) ? Lim
Sad (break up with bf/gf)? Lim

peaceheart

The most emo masterpiece musically and emotionally. Theme is about someone on deathbed waiting for his time. Actually need some concentration and few spins to understand it. Skip to 3:20 if impatient but every sec is epic

LoveLightLuCky

It helps. No need reason to lim, just need a place

Happy (wedding, promotion) ? Lim
Sad (break up with bf/gf)? Lim
for chiu roh

for me ish
happy = go cook/jiak
sad = go cook/jiak

if i never wanna jiak huh..
actually that’s the benchmark i set for myself to find my psychiatrist.. so far 2x

i got 1 more habit…..
i may buy a book/cute stationary when feeling down hahaha

PhantomOpera

❤️❤️❤️

🤗🤗🤗

hmm me ish lost in search of a religion

i often pray until sleep.. into sleep, n inside dreams still auto praying 😅😅 now i’m so confused! i feel desperately need to settle on 1 religion for me to pray abt health and danger.. my mental pillar ba

i cut off most ppl ard me till they scold me n give up on scolding me y cannot accept help.. this is the life lesson i need to break now man. accepting helps 😔
so far i just accept chewren gifts >.< to light up moi day.. fweel grateful. me really think God n Angels around
MM, idk exactly wat difficulty you might be gg through but I will keep u in my prayers 🙏🏻 May you have the courage and strength to go through this difficult patch, and be blessed with people who will help and comfort you ❤️

deathan9el

Senior Mentor
my downstairs fp sliced fruit starts 3.95 minimally! really :s22:
fp = fair price? no lehh..

cut fruits sells $2 in a cup
ranging til' $5/ [mango slices on a styrofoam 'plate']

me just bought one ytd [cut mixed fruits: dragon fruit/grapes/half slice of strawberry in a cup]
just $2

but only at those finest or extra outlets
normal ntuc outlets dun think there's any

peaceheart

fp = fair price? no lehh..
cut fruits sells $2 in a cup
ranging til' $5/ [mango slices on a styrofoam 'plate']
me just bought one ytd [cut mixed fruits: dragon fruit/grapes/half slice of strawberry in a cup]
just $2
but only at those finest or extra outlets
normal ntuc outlets dun think there's any

Sell cut fruits and fruit juice sibei ho tan

I see this sf fruit stall at many malls, at one time I also thot of opening one or become franchisee. Fnb but very clean type, dun need to with up with oil, smoke and fire.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.