This is a continuation thread, the old thread is 988245
hwzadmin High Supremacy Member Joined Apr 1, 2005 Messages 28,092 Reaction score 56 Jan 5, 2011 #1 This is a continuation thread, the old thread is here
tarui04 Great Supremacy Member Joined Oct 16, 2004 Messages 63,687 Reaction score 1,359 Jan 5, 2011 #2 Post Pics of sighting of rare cars in Singapore! let's post.. before anyone post NPNT...i going to post the mr2 soon... exams ah..
Post Pics of sighting of rare cars in Singapore! let's post.. before anyone post NPNT...i going to post the mr2 soon... exams ah..
G GamerZ Arch-Supremacy Member Joined Apr 26, 2001 Messages 22,032 Reaction score 12 Jan 5, 2011 #3 458 is bloody chio rah
EsPpY Arch-Supremacy Member Joined Dec 1, 2002 Messages 18,005 Reaction score 10 Jan 5, 2011 #4 GamerZ said: 458 is bloody chio rah Click to expand... SBC1H.... wasn't it a 430 Scud before this ? And why do we need continuation ?
GamerZ said: 458 is bloody chio rah Click to expand... SBC1H.... wasn't it a 430 Scud before this ? And why do we need continuation ?
FARID_CAMPHOR Senior Member Joined Oct 21, 2008 Messages 645 Reaction score 1 Jan 5, 2011 #5 EsPpY said: SBC1H.... wasn't it a 430 Scud before this ? And why do we need continuation ? Click to expand... yes,before it was 430 Scud
EsPpY said: SBC1H.... wasn't it a 430 Scud before this ? And why do we need continuation ? Click to expand... yes,before it was 430 Scud
whatme Supremacy Member Joined Oct 31, 2006 Messages 6,917 Reaction score 0 Jan 5, 2011 #6 Is it because of the thread has 1500+ page so it needs a new thread? but then all the picture of the rare car are going to gone?
Is it because of the thread has 1500+ page so it needs a new thread? but then all the picture of the rare car are going to gone?
RyuShinEX Greater Supremacy Member Joined Aug 18, 2007 Messages 75,028 Reaction score 20 Jan 5, 2011 #7 all gone. save it up if you want and upload it to somewhere else.
Absolut3 Senior Member Joined Oct 30, 2006 Messages 1,399 Reaction score 0 Jan 5, 2011 #8 haha esppy, i rmed i told u it was 3.3 in the past. update, now it's 2.9!
Shock! Supremacy Member Joined Jun 20, 2009 Messages 5,922 Reaction score 0 Jan 5, 2011 #9 First~~~~~~~~~~
EsPpY Arch-Supremacy Member Joined Dec 1, 2002 Messages 18,005 Reaction score 10 Jan 5, 2011 #10 Absolut3 said: haha esppy, i rmed i told u it was 3.3 in the past. update, now it's 2.9! Click to expand... Erm.. what was it again ? Forgot liao :/
Absolut3 said: haha esppy, i rmed i told u it was 3.3 in the past. update, now it's 2.9! Click to expand... Erm.. what was it again ? Forgot liao :/
S suakukia Arch-Supremacy Member Joined Nov 7, 2006 Messages 16,400 Reaction score 0 Jan 5, 2011 #11 wa wa wa new thread.... chope space on first page heh heh heh
xspace High Supremacy Member Joined Nov 23, 2001 Messages 49,194 Reaction score 12 Jan 5, 2011 #12 All the huge threads are closed with continuation...
speedcraze Member Joined Feb 1, 2010 Messages 268 Reaction score 0 Jan 5, 2011 #13 wa new thread le. so many old posts. the 458 has built-in adjustable suspension
lostsoulz Master Member Joined Nov 25, 2005 Messages 3,802 Reaction score 0 Jan 5, 2011 #14 1500++ pages lock...
garfieldhello Senior Member Joined Jan 11, 2005 Messages 1,882 Reaction score 0 Jan 5, 2011 #15 Bump bump ... why changed here?
C CrunchTime Senior Member Joined Mar 16, 2007 Messages 1,129 Reaction score 197 Jan 6, 2011 #16 i also choped this for future pics!
D daniel_91 Member Joined Jan 24, 2008 Messages 204 Reaction score 0 Jan 6, 2011 #17 am in 2nd page of the thread of 1500pages thread gonna-be. woots
Invazn Senior Member Joined Jul 24, 2008 Messages 2,128 Reaction score 0 Jan 6, 2011 #18 HWZ doing CNY spring cleaning?
RyuShinEX Greater Supremacy Member Joined Aug 18, 2007 Messages 75,028 Reaction score 20 Jan 6, 2011 #19 hope this will come to singapore.
K Ki33ran Supremacy Member Joined Dec 26, 2007 Messages 6,470 Reaction score 0 Jan 6, 2011 #20 I miss our old thread lah