Qoo10 Deals. (Strictly no referral link) - Part 6

LexusIS

i don't have any mastercards that can work liao either... the fevocard i had i realized expired liao also... but i entered the 16 digit number it did show the -$20 thing.... :(

those who got fevocard maybe can try out...

regards,
wacky

Thanks for sharing .... yes my fevocard worked

bladez87

Probably both of his accounts with qmoney tio ban, so cannot make any purchase. In addition, qmoney cannot be transferred. So qmoney stuck inside those 2 ban accounts.

Sent from 大帅哥 using GAGT
Then money fly away?

Sent from Samsung SM-J730GM using GAGT

bladez87

Is $28 worth for a sandisk 128gb micro sd?

MrAwesomeX

What you mean? You have qmoney but cannot use?

they blk me from buying certain stuff on sale lol. keep cancel my orders.

not even using coupons. bunch of dxxxs. i needed those stuff already order accessories already

bladez87

they blk me from buying certain stuff on sale lol. keep cancel my orders.

not even using coupons. bunch of dxxxs. i needed those stuff already order accessories already
but your money leh? can you use your qmoney?

MrAwesomeX

how you use if they cancel?

they only blocking me from buying one particular listing so far.

Is manual target cancel one i think.

If they restrict my account they need to refund my qc and the fact that i can buy stuff means still ok... for now.

will update if i find anymore abnormal stuff. their support really nothing better to do to disturb me.

LexusIS

oh u still have working fevocard... maybe u wanna comment on whether u still can top up the card to answer galaxy8 here... cos i also dunno since my card expired:

regards,
wacky

Ah never TOP for Long time already since no longer get miles from credit card. Just using some of the small balance inside which I almost forgotten about lol

shadow84

I think mine may be a fake as compared to the 64GB Pro Endurance that i won from HWZ contest.

1. Back of fake shows Made in Korea vs Made in Philippines and adaptor with 1 yr warranty.
2. Back of fake shows 10 yrs warranty vs 3 yrs on pro Endurance.
3. Fake has model that ends with PAC whereas Pro Endurance model ends with APC.

Im trying to find my USB adapter so as to test with h2testw. But any app in android that can test as well?

yusoffb01

I think mine may be a fake as compared to the 64GB Pro Endurance that i won from HWZ contest.

1. Back of fake shows Made in Korea vs Made in Philippines and adaptor with 1 yr warranty.
2. Back of fake shows 10 yrs warranty vs 3 yrs on pro Endurance.
3. Fake has model that ends with PAC whereas Pro Endurance model ends with APC.

Im trying to find my USB adapter so as to test with h2testw. But any app in android that can test as well?
for windows use fake flash test, takes less than 1min.

its made both in korea and philippines.

real ones with ea sticker have 10 year warranty too.

just look at sides should be white not black.

formatted capacity should be 120gb or below. fake ones show 125gb

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.