Last year 2018 i win $10 and $8 :D
DArUCke.jpg

Wah so gd.. :s12:

8-lane

yup add a new mastercard order now didn't deduct $20

By right.. if the MC u're using has not been used for buying stuff on Qoo10 b4.. den u're eligible for the $20 discount.. but some edmwers have encountered situations where theirs are still not being accepted despite that fact...

chaoprokia

By right.. if the MC u're using has not been used for buying stuff on Qoo10 b4.. den u're eligible for the $20 discount.. but some edmwers have encountered situations where theirs are still not being accepted despite that fact...

same problem BRAND NEW CARD just receive did not used for any online purchase too. but cannot get $20 off.

8-lane

same problem BRAND NEW CARD just receive did not used for any online purchase too. but cannot get $20 off.

Ya.. it's happened to a few bros here.. but there's another alternative.. check ur pm..

Toons

At $15.90 now considered cheap also for 5 ports? Although may not be as good value as what you had gotten at 12.20am?

The prob is if you dun know it was selling for $7, then $15.90 might still be a good price. But once you know you could have bought it for $7 ... :s13:
Yea, it doesn't make sense to cry over spilled milk, but tats human lor

shadow84

The prob is if you dun know it was selling for $7, then $15.90 might still be a good price. But once you know you could have bought it for $7 ... :s13:
Yea, it doesn't make sense to cry over spilled milk, but tats human lor

Yeah true. But for now also nt bad. Most 5 ports extension i see are around $25+ liao.

urutoraman

Lol hmm... export sets. I usually filter to Singapore sets nia, maybe thats y all ex.

I go take a look. Maybe can use rebates to buy.

Over 80 units were sold out this morning. this one came with safety mark, 3m long cable and 2 usb ports.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.