Qoo10 Deals. (Strictly no referral link) - Part 6

Shadowz1984

H0cusP0cus

Shiok, just bought mbp 13”, RRP$1898, paid about $1350 on QuuBe!

0529_AMEX_SID.png

tiertime

You can use qcoins in qoo10 also!

but i buy liao they got limit me on the usage of the Qcoins ? cannot use all to redeem?

by the way, i dun see anything called "Qcoins" inside my Qoo10 account page

only got Qmoney and Qpoints..... :s11:

vsvs24

but i buy liao they got limit me on the usage of the Qcoins ? cannot use all to redeem?

by the way, i dun see anything called "Qcoins" inside my Qoo10 account page

only got Qmoney and Qpoints..... :s11:

Qaccount in both live10 and qoo10 app shows Qmoney, Qpoint and qcoins.

aqf

How qcoins works? In terms of the price? Like the item I wanna buy is 554.50 coins

Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT

windwaver

I just checked out qcoins. It's SGD$139 for $100 qcoins but some items are not necessarily cheaper.

Don't you guys find it frustrating to do conversion for every item?

jtec14

I just checked out qcoins. It's SGD$139 for $100 qcoins but some items are not necessarily cheaper.

Don't you guys find it frustrating to do conversion for every item?

U need to do your homework if you want to save money. Now qoo10 allow qcoins payment, you may end up finding bargains if you do your homework properly with uob and amex qpoints promos.

windwaver

U need to do your homework if you want to save money. Now qoo10 allow qcoins payment, you may end up finding bargains if you do your homework properly with uob and amex qpoints promos.

Tested on a $60 item.

After coupon, it's $50 which is about $35.97122 qcoins so if I get charged below that, it means I save $$ by using qcoins. However, the savings is very little but it may be good for higher priced items.

windwaver

Shiok, just bought mbp 13”, RRP$1898, paid about $1350 on QuuBe!

Waa
You saved $550!!!

I did a quick search and found mbp 13" to be selling at SGD$1672.10

Model: : MacBook Pro 13.3in Intel i5 8GB / 128GB
Colour: : Silver
1 year Apple warranty : Yes i understand
Brand new n sealed : Yes i understand
i-Coat Nano Tech: : No Thanks

So after $120 discount it's $1552.1.

There is still some savings but not as much as $550. There may also be other sellers with lower price, just that I didn't have the time to search.

windwaver

I did a quick search and found mbp 13" to be selling at SGD$1672.10

Model: : MacBook Pro 13.3in Intel i5 8GB / 128GB
Colour: : Silver
1 year Apple warranty : Yes i understand
Brand new n sealed : Yes i understand
i-Coat Nano Tech: : No Thanks

So after $120 discount it's $1552.1.

There is still some savings but not as much as $550. There may also be other sellers with lower price, just that I didn't have the time to search.

I went over to Quube and searched for the same mbp and it was selling for ∯1,132.39 which is about SGD$1574.0221 (which is more expensive).

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.