/r/SG : Are we doing enough to combat misinformation, more specifically those coming from China?

happygenius

Eh why u keep sharing amdk stuff ah hahah
China paid good money to white monkeys to shill for them and pollute the free world internet space (our space). Of coz the Chinese agents have to milk gao gao the investment. China paid that white monkey at least a hundred thousand times more than these spies sent to EDMW who are paid at 50 cents RMB per post.

ponpokku

Eh why u keep sharing amdk stuff ah hahah
that one ish criminal in his home country, runroad to tiongland become CCP youtube IB.

1590746244-5ed0dc8482a59.jpg

1590746535-5ed0dda74f3da.jpg

1590747046-5ed0dfa60d9b9.jpg

a lot ish criminals in their own country, then run to tiongland became celeb.
i think aust oso got 1 or 2.
Wonder how much they are being paid compared to the ccpibs. We should start a thread and get more info on all the AMDK who shill in China that they all "hate" so very much hahahah

Anyway suddenly very quiet liao.. all the CCPIBs go hide already. probably having meeting to discuss and slap the one who anyhow suddenly showed that CCPIBs are the biggest worshippers of AMDK. Add to that the reality that the AMDK in china are being paid so much more, to do so much lesser then all these ccpib who day in day out try to pull out stats and argue and misrepresent and get slapped by the entirety of EDMW hahaha

CCPIBs very kelian, they are the most disposable, easiest to throw under the bus, but yet cannot get themselves out of it cause they are just that pathetic...

Lets go back onto topic and conclude that yes we better do more to combat misinformation from these ccpibs :D

happygenius

a lot ish criminals in their own country, then run to tiongland became celeb.
i think aust oso got 1 or 2.
Which ang mo in the right mind would live in China if not because it’s a criminal in their home country. They got a female white monkey from Aust too.

happygenius

Oxygenatedwater

happygenius

seems like certain part of china having severe power shortage, 1 week 4 days no power jin cham :(
you will never hear about all this from MSM :(

Cuz they banned coal import from Australia. Hahahahaha makes it funnier

Begonia

I tot this guy, earlier the tiongkias share stories about him like very satki, ventures fail, never say die attitude, venture again, fail, finally found the country (China) that loves him and he keeping shouting he loves China? Tot his country was like Kazakhstan bordering China so he learn Chinese early. How come now the POB ish Hollywood? :D
Or maybe I remember wrong person.

Dilemma6

Which ang mo in the right mind would live in China if not because it’s a criminal in their home country. They got a female white monkey from Aust too.

wow, this comment shows how mountain tortoise/racist you are. Ang moh also have their own choice on what they want to do in their lifes.

Go find a MNC in china, be it is it China or not. You will find many white people, or people from all around the world voluntarily working in China
Paid well + treated well, get girls easily. Why not?

If you ask me to work in TW or China or JP/KR or AMDK country, ill pick TW/China hands down every time.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.