Rabak! First batch of Ruskie cannon fodders to be sent to death in Ukraine mobilized lioa.

Mechafanboy

Honggan, how to stand up to the SIG MCX, M240,M60, "Switchblade" drones, the javelins and the HIMARS?

It's not the weapons they should worry about, it's the weather. Winter is coming, does Pudding have winter gear for the mobilized force? My guess is no....

The regular forces already had to resort to crowdfunding to acquire some basic amenities... This mobilization effort will only add more strain to the state resources..

charleslee1989

It's not the weapons they should worry about, it's the weather. Winter is coming, does Pudding have winter gear for the mobilized force? My guess is no....

The regular forces already had to resort to crowdfunding to acquire some basic amenities... This mobilization effort will only add more strain to the state resources..
Ya lor...All these poor conscripts gonna get ****** hard by the russian winter which is so strong, it ****** the Nazis so bad in terms of morale, mortality rate and logistic supply.

As for the ukrainian, sure as hell, their winter gear will be proudly sponsored by the USA.

bolts

Honggan, how to stand up to the SIG MCX, M240,M60, "Switchblade" drones, the javelins and the HIMARS?
And the Russians left tons of ammo in their retreat from NE Ukraine. All waiting to welcome those unwitting conscripts when they come.

they hv no idea what’s waiting for them.

IndianChief

dun be so sure... they haven used their winter stock so far. should have ample supply

charleslee1989

And the Russians left tons of ammo in their retreat from NE Ukraine. All waiting to welcome those unwitting conscripts when they come.

they hv no idea what’s waiting for them.
Russian equipment killing russian conscripts. WTAF.

kelhot2001

One nuke is irreversible escalation liao lor. The NATO neighbours of Ukraine will chiong in lor without using the NATO name.
That is a tricky question because even expert also wondering. RU have about 2000 tactical nukes while US have abt 200 and NATO none.

If RU start using them, NATO can only retaliate with strategic Nuke which escalate the MAD.

This is something we will see within next few weeks. RU put up bluff to threaten to use nukes while UA also call a bluff to continue to attack.

So next few week if UAreally still attack, we will see if RU is smoking weeds or firing nukes

touchring1

That is a tricky question because even expert also wondering. RU have about 2000 tactical nukes while US have abt 200 and NATO none.

If RU start using them, NATO can only retaliate with strategic Nuke which escalate the MAD.

This is something we will see within next few weeks. RU put up bluff to threaten to use nukes while UA also call a bluff to continue to attack.

So next few week if UAreally still attack, we will see if RU is smoking weeds or firing nukes

UA is constantly attacking everyday. Heard Lyman is going to fall soon, entire Russian brigade trapped, something like that.

kelhot2001

UA is constantly attacking everyday. Heard Lyman is going to fall soon, entire Russian brigade trapped, something like that.
I meant if after they absorbed the occupied territory as Russia territory. That is when we will see who is smoking who

charleslee1989

If Russia fired 1 nuke and hit Ukraine, NATO will increase their involvement in the war by getting more " volunteers" and equipment to augment the UA.

If Russia fire multiple nuke and one hits a NATO member, can confirm with you that WWIII will start.

kelhot2001

Yup, that is what that might be happening soon(hopefully not) but then we probably see 1 party stop short when things escalate

coutuser

Don't think the body bags are coming back because they still wanna tell the low body count story
Trust me will be vaporized
knee capping or cut kkj, which one more deterring to surrender......
What is knee capping
They can go and be translators... Not only might save their lives, maybe next time can even be ministers :s13: :s13: :s13:
Both side same language

2 weeks training only.
Why that one look like saf backpack
will they be paid?

If sinkie conscripts got mobilized one day do u think they will pay us or our family, or will they give NS55 vouchers?
Maybe not a cent.
why ppl still obey dictator..hes nothing without his people...all just middle finger him n say i quit

what can he do alone?
Did you try that in BMT?
That's an old pic. But yes, LPR and DPR separatists are already given the worst of the worst gear, including vintage rifles and T-62s (60 year old tanks). The gear for these conscripts will likely be just as bad..
Old fashion.

mirdif

dun be so sure... they haven used their winter stock so far. should have ample supply
The problem is that there may not be much or any winter stock at all. The military supply chain was fully corrupted. Stocks exist on paper, but could be much less in actual storages.

70secs

Imagine going to fight for someone you don’t like against someone you don’t hate.

justln

Most of them are going to die, sadly. Worthless death because of a despot.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.