Recommendation: Reliable workshops in JB

HondaJG

Check in front of the counter? Then you on spot light liao lor.... Many pairs of eyes looking at how much you change...
Inviting trouble?

aiyoh.. you still small kid meh? cannot move aside of the counter and check meh? :s22:

everyone is also doing the same at Arcade during lunch time right? *go there and witness live telecast* :s13::s13:

sentsggirls

Side track into fake ringgit.

*Hearsay, there are certain amount of RM100 notes(in particular) flowing in the market?

So my concern is if it wise to change ringgit in JB still?
Anyone have such concern?

*For discussion purposes only, my hearsay maybe incorrect thou.

Seems like got 50 and 100 notes fake.

When arishi KSL to eat with Wife.
The cashier check the notes thru spot light.

AL5509

cannot move aside of the counter and check meh? :s22:
Money expert, you haven't teach me a small boy how to check?
I need your knowledge.

everyone is also doing the same at Arcade during lunch time right? *live telecast* :s13::s13:
Do think it is right or fair to compare this in Singapore compare to Malaysia.
That is what my mother told me de since am still growing 😂

HondaJG

Yes expert, I will follow what expert will say.

Any more?

Can list down ALL the things we can or can't do?
I small boy not expert yet.

TIA

pls pay me 50% for what you change as consultation fee :vijayadmin:

@myviowner press "Like" button leh :D

snipfer

Yes expert, I will follow what expert will say.

Any more?

Can list down ALL the things we can or can't do?

I small boy not expert yet.

TIA

You small boy then here all are babies LOL.

I usually change in sg, always stick to the same money changer so if anything(counterfeit) happens I can go and bang counter. So far no issues with the money changer at citysquare sg.

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 2 using GAGT

AL5509

pls pay me 50% for what you change as consultation fee :vijayadmin:
I small kid where got money expert korkor.
Can sponsor me then I pass you 50%.

You small boy then here all are babies LOL.

Think I become babies le lo.

Now got New Kid On The Block, JB's guru here le.

I don't know better ask and listen like baby.

Cause when the expert said something, we must follow.

snipfer

I small kid where got money expert korkor.
Can sponsor me then I pass you 50%.

Think I become babies le lo.

Now got New Kid On The Block, JB's guru here le.

I don't know better ask and listen like baby.

Cause when the expert said something, we must follow.

We all used to be young and naive. Just don't take internet too seriously lor.

chirpydragon

install dashcam

Hey all,

Who do you recommend in JB to install dashcam front and back including reverse camera, good workmanship and rates, BYO ?

Appreciate.

myviowner

Hey all,

Who do you recommend in JB to install dashcam front and back including reverse camera, good workmanship and rates, BYO ?

Appreciate.

Rates for dash cam could be competitive. Check the brands available at Sheng Auto and in Sg.

Workmanship is confirm good good at Sheng Auto... :D

snipfer

Car cam better to get it in sg.
Sheng auto costs a little more than Soon lee Geylang

HellHunter

I think he was asking for a place for labour to BYO? Bring your own(parts)?
Although, yes, if buying part from the shop, buy in SG. Then can get it installed in JB.

chirpydragon

I think he was asking for a place for labour to BYO? Bring your own(parts)?
Although, yes, if buying part from the shop, buy in SG. Then can get it installed in JB.

Car cam better to get it in sg.
Sheng auto costs a little more than Soon lee Geylang

Yes, I am bringing my own parts... just need labour to install...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.