Redditor Top-Translator8359 - SAF court system saved me from injustice

xiao.xin

Under normal circumstances, I would think that no working adult would be so boliao. But thinking again that is a DXO, might be encik etc who knows.

That's said, the nsf confirm got history that's why people need to take precautions. But also gg ord liao, the DXO see so no open for what.

Medicated Oil

story machiam saying the entire chain of command agree with the DXO.

i find it abit hard to believe the LTC, COL and camp commander wont investigate the issue first
Hard to say, the upper management may just take the DXO's words and tell the NSF to prepare to be charged.
Dun think they will spend the extra time to verify whether the DXO did not do his due diligence.

The only person who did it was the DO.
DXO cannot test his luck every time.
The NSF may not want to drop his case and pursue further on the possible abuse of power.

bombshell

To court martial someone, the entire chain of command up till CO and probably even then Div Comm would have been notified and approved it.

Hope this is real and mindef will publish the full event of things along with the name of this person so that future employers will know who they are hiring.

Can Or Not

To court martial someone, the entire chain of command up till CO and probably even then Div Comm would have been notified and approved it.

Hope this is real and mindef will publish the full event of things along with the name of this person so that future employers will know who they are hiring.
There is only one medicine for his illness… ORD…

coinman

too bad the guy does not have father by surname of Lee can complain straight up to the highest level in command or have super rich father and has white horse status..

All peasants have to be humble... seriously... we peasants have to be humble in all situation, really bo bian

Higher level asks u do what must do lo.. carry their ba_lls if needed to survive.. hai... next life hopefully can be born into a powerful rich family

or during counselling tell the counsellor got suicide thought then want to bring all those evil superiors along lo.. this one sure will alarm everyone sia

ZETMAN

Usually all these asa who Chao Keng are problematic one. The unit is correct better whack one times good one to make them learn their lesson
lets agree to disagree. there are some that are chao keng ones which i dont disagree. there are others whom are genuine.

I was combat fit then slip during training. The MO keep telling me its muscle ache for close to 3 months and prescribed me with all types of painkiller and sent me for physiotherapy. It was the physiotherapist that noted the condition not getting better and referred me to Xray, mri and specialist check. Results came that its split disc with cracks in spine, the report came and went bullet fast to medical board and downgraded within 2 weeks. the parting words i had from the OC, next time when u are feeling better u shld try hard to join training. Real god d@mn son of a biatch . From slip incident to downgrade, close to 6 months then they posted me out to ASA cause specialist from NUH concluded, nothing can be done except surgery, risk of surgery, some percentage of paralyze from waist downwards, some percentile that after surgery the pain will still lingers and no use so best to leave it alone unless worsen.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.