cruizer_ph
I'm giving it a try, let's see...This one is no go. They expect you to make payment outside of shopee. U probably GG get scammed hard
I'm giving it a try, let's see...![]()
If you wan cheap you have to take the risk lor.
Take note that the pin of the charger may be different for export sets.
product listing says 24 months warranty with Xiaomi SG. sounds too good to be true.Kenna scammed dun blame me hor
Note that the "model" field stats "Mi 9T" hor![]()
https://www.xda-developers.com/redmi-k20-pro-android-10-miui-update/
Any k20 pro owners updated to Android 10 liao?
Will receive push update or must ownself sideload?
product listing says 24 months warranty with Xiaomi SG. sounds too good to be true.
messaged the seller to clarify stuff, asked me to send a message to certain whatsapp number.
messaged the whatsapp number ("whatsapp business" it says, wow looks legit!) and was told to pay them outside of Shopee so I can get my order in 24 hrs. if I pay via Shopee they said it will get "batched" and the order will only reach them after three weeks.
I asked if I can go to their office so I can inspect the item and pay cash. No reply. Called via regular phone call - the mobile customer cannot be reached. Called via WhatsApp phone call - no answer.
I think I still want to order from them lah. Will transfer them the money in a jiffy. Price is too good to resist!![]()
Sent from Xiaomi MI 9T PRO using GAGT
Or wait for this Mi mix 4, 24Sep19, 855+ support 5G and 108Megapixel camera sensor?
Standard 855 does not support 5G obsolete in 1-2yr time
https://m.gsmarena.com/xiaomi_mi_mix_4_details_leak_launch_expected_on_september_24-amp-39008.php
Huawei mate 30 pro with harmony OS mid September
Apple iphone 11 pro plus 10Sep19
September is communist mobile phone release month coincide to ambush iPhone
How much will a 5g data plan cost? It will only drain your allocated data a lot faster and mobile usage does not need such speeds.Or wait for this Mi mix 4, 24Sep19, 855+ support 5G and 108Megapixel camera sensor?
https://m.gsmarena.com/xiaomi_mi_mix_4_details_leak_launch_expected_on_september_24-amp-39008.php
Technology is always advancing faster than you think for mobiles. Just enjoy what's available for nowOr wait for this Mi mix 4, 24Sep19, 855+ support 5G and 108Megapixel camera sensor?
product listing says 24 months warranty with Xiaomi SG. sounds too good to be true.
messaged the seller to clarify stuff, asked me to send a message to certain whatsapp number.
messaged the whatsapp number ("whatsapp business" it says, wow looks legit!) and was told to pay them outside of Shopee so I can get my order in 24 hrs. if I pay via Shopee they said it will get "batched" and the order will only reach them after three weeks.
I asked if I can go to their office so I can inspect the item and pay cash. No reply. Called via regular phone call - the mobile customer cannot be reached. Called via WhatsApp phone call - no answer.
I think I still want to order from them lah. Will transfer them the money in a jiffy. Price is too good to resist!![]()
Bro, this 1 100% scam. Hope you didn't try it.
Confirm scammer.
If WhatsApp number cannot call, how police is going to catch them?
Even if you report to police, they also bochap.
Hk got GST?Your 635 include or exclude GST ?![]()