Redmi K20 Series - The Redmi flagship

carboy00

erm...shopee 1 free mi band 4
:s12:

2a5ir7s.jpg

Both belong to the same distributor if I am not wrong. That also means Mi Band 4 will be officially available to purchase soon as well? :s13:

Posted from PCWX using POCOPHONE F1 Rosso Red

yusoffb01

if you dont care about video 9T is a good price but it stutters on 4k30.

pro can record at 4k 60 without issue

fireantz

Dun wait.. If u seldom play game. Mi9t/256gb if price near 400 grab.. If k20pro/256gb price below 550 grab.

Don't wait for 12 July Lazada deal? I was hoping for it to drop more. The cheapest I see is 479 for 128. I don't need big storage actually. I hardly utilise half of my 64gb on my redmi note 5. Photos are backup in Google photos.

matrix05

China rom means u need setup all the google services urself. Once set properly it functions like normal global ver

China Rom take a longer time to find GPS. Was wondering if this the due to the Beiduo GPS chipset.

rECKleSSfElla

Don't wait for 12 July Lazada deal? I was hoping for it to drop more. The cheapest I see is 479 for 128. I don't need big storage actually. I hardly utilise half of my 64gb on my redmi note 5. Photos are backup in Google photos.

Bear in mind the $479 you saw is export set and not xiaomi sg warranty set hor.....and those listings that will participate in the 12th july sale will show a "mid year sale" banner. Even then, the discount will probably be like 5-10 bucks at most.

Add: Ok confirmed the $479 is export set. Same seller Empire13 also selling on qoo10. Their qoo10 listing clearly states EXPORT SET whereas its not stated on their lazada listing.

Nakedtoes

Hmm.. U can wait lor..

fireantz

Am I allowed to share link here? Non affiliated one. Want to be sure I get the correct set from reliable seller and has local warranty

rECKleSSfElla

Am I allowed to share link here? Non affiliated one. Want to be sure I get the correct set from reliable seller and has local warranty

Very simple. For lazada, local warranty sets are very clearly stated in the listing. If its says "none" or "seller warranty" then its export set.

mCGHs3k.jpg

fata1-7

Dun wait.. If u seldom play game. Mi9t/256gb if price near 400 grab.. If k20pro/256gb price below 550 grab.

Any downsides for the k20 pro?

Quite torn between the Mi 9T (local set) vs the K20 pro (export).

Main issue would be the warranty..

thanks in advance.

fireantz

Don't think I see any mi 9t with 256gb. This far I can only see local warranty set with 128gb at 499

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.