She said with iron supplements of 1000, her red blood seems fine nowTell her if her Haemogoblin drops below 5, she anytime can drop dead from heart failure.
She feel fine or her blood test shows?She said with iron supplements of 1000, her red blood seems fine now
Pu Erh (is a black tea) contain antioxidant that protect heart and blood vessels.Nope.
but I drink pu er or long jing tea leave every day
from 9-6pm
for many years
read ts drink 1l of tea and kena
Nope.
but I drink pu er or long jing tea leave every day
from 9-6pm
for many years
read ts drink 1l of tea and kena
Water is the best but also can't Lim too much in one goI drink at least 2 litre of tea per day
now make me scare
then at night turmeric tea
Because you can't eat 大鱼大肉 mah ... how to get the inputs to produce creatinine?Just don't get it why it plunged so quickly from 109 in just couple of days
Just go and do a full blood count to see how is your health?7am - one cup of coffee
8am - one cup of green tea
9am - 2pm (working hour) - pu erh or long jin
2pm - 6pm - plain water with goji berry
10pm before sleep - turmeric tea
Pu erh or longjing keeps me awake
and alert during work
now make me worry
7am - one cup of coffee
8am - one cup of green tea
9am - 2pm (working hour) - pu erh or long jin
2pm - 6pm - plain water with goji berry
10pm before sleep - turmeric tea
now make me worry
You can drink up to 1l of water hourly. Water flushes excessive sugar out of your body.Water is the best but also can't Lim too much in one go
My wife was nagging at me for drinking 500ml in one shot despite hourly
I mean as long as your health has been ok,then carry on loh
Eh, you are in the hospital. Why would the health professionals give you stuff that you can't consume?Eh the soup they give, it is advisable to finish it? Because I lim half nia
It shows "insulin" on the tray
Because it's late, everyone is asleepEh, you are in the hospital. Why would the health professionals give you stuff that you can't consume?
And why can't you ask the nurse? You rather ask the non professionals here?
The nurses on duty are asleep?Because it's late, everyone is asleep
Don't want to ask at this time lah ,later jjww so much wake up those who are light sleepersThe nurses on duty are asleep?
You can finish it. No harm. Why you so scare of insulin?Eh the soup they give, it is advisable to finish it? Because I lim half nia
It shows "insulin" on the tray
you think about it. what's the worst to happen?Don't want to ask at this time lah ,later jjww so much wake up those who are light sleepers