RIvalry between 2 funeral parlours, ang moh won best supporting actor 😅😅😅

orpisia

I think/guess is ex-employees set up a new funeral company.(pure speculation no proof)

Maybe The old boss not happy see his ex-employee now his competitor.

The old boss ask for the company registration record of the new company.
old boss is the aggressive botak uncle ah

competitiro is the big sized guy ah?

Lchlch

I think/guess is ex-employees set up a new funeral company.(pure speculation no proof)

Maybe The old boss not happy see his ex-employee now his competitor.

The old boss ask for the company registration record of the new company.
I only heard that lau ah being asked for 3 years don't know what..

orpisia

After hearing 7 7 49 time

Kind of understand liao

Basically one guy post on fb ******** wei about some "funeral operator" but the another guy feel is talking about his coy

His ******** wei something like using toilet water for don't know what. And also using those LED flower ring for don't know what.
so stupid lame facebook post also can meet talk outside wan fight like that

Lchlch

so stupid lame facebook post also can meet talk outside wan fight like that
Who start the first pinch will go to jail.
Luckily the western suit bui guy nvr get bait by lau ah being.

zendude

isn't funeral parlour all scum...will try to scam as much money from people who just lost family members. got one funeral director even murdered her ex-bf lol.

oasis79

just alot of what u talking, what you say...
no gist of what the argument is about

bwaysaiguan

They talking about 3 years he buyed roti then never pay keep asking each other to prove who buyed who payed
Then the auntie say kotek lah simi roti
Angmo also roti john apala

Barelang

Halo. The botak guy drive porsche one.
I bet he got more money than you. Lol

Halo. The botak guy drive porsche one.
I bet he got more money than you. Lol

Studying hard so that can be more culturally refined. If I have a kid, I will tell him not to behave in such rude behavior.

It does not cross my mind to ask him to be like that uncle who drives a porsche, something that you will probably do.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.