zoossh
Putin dun look at statistics in the first placeTo putin, these are just statistics
Sibeh hiong sia. I wonder if they continue for another year?i only know russia no missiles since 1 year ago but still firing.
The problem with propaganda is some ppl think it is real and legit.No leh. It's quite clear that the ghost of kiev is propaganda.
But if what you said is true, then why are the Russians still fighting the women and babushka?
Wait for it. They are closing in. Be afraid, be very afraid hor!Marching to the gates of Moscow since feb 2022
Let's see hu has the last laugh lor. Lol.yet russians still stuck at a small town called bakhmut for 3mths... lol.![]()
Ukies is the last hope for mankind. Dunno what elensky gonna scream again, when he watch the beedio of Xi Jinping state visit to Russia tomorrow.Yes... Ru is retreating forward, and ukr is advancing backwards
russki bo bian.. now they losing the regular soldiers and elite here.. later have to fight with reserves whom are not as well trained
that is ukraine strategy also..
wagner not unlimited army leh.. not play game.. spend 50 minerals can train 1 marine.. they are dying as well..Russia just use their Wagner can hoot bakmut liao
For sure, Ukraine is hard to swallowSibeh hiong sia. I wonder if they continue for another year?![]()
A weak Ukraine to date still can't capture what else to talk, oh yeah talk about ukraine small town bakmut lolRussia just use their Wagner can hoot bakmut liao
A weak Ukraine to date still can't capture what else to talk, oh yeah talk about ukraine small town bakmut lol
wagner not unlimited army leh.. not play game.. spend 50 minerals can train 1 marine.. they are dying as well..
wagner maybe got like 30k regular soldiers.. now dont know left how many..
and they whack for many months liao.. still cannot
How long it took for usa to take Iraq or Afghanistan?
i think u go ukraine help russia fight betterI think u all should watch some col Douglas McGregor videos on YouTube for updates
Good point and the US left $7bn in military equipment in Afghanistan when they scurried out of country.