Cannot call moiself 小鲜肉 meh? I’m entitled to free speech which does not unjustly hurt anyone.BMI > 28, still 小鲜肉? More like 小肥肉.![]()
Moi haven’t serve NS, always been bui bui. Serving in 2 years time.the other thing that begs the question is….
how you so young and after NS to reach BMI>28? no ipt, no reservist meh?
18yo sextually. @daryl76 @jdrevolutionary23 @newbie3214 can conspermhuh, thought you grad from Uni Liao….
you only 16?![]()
PFP year prus polythen how you defer 2 years?
Yes there are facilities but not meant to showerOutdoor shower..? Meaning the showers available in the mens toilet that arent in cubicles?
Use for what then? Earlier gotch saw lao funker shower with it. So thought can do so too.Yes there are facilities but not meant to shower
Maybe just rinse onlyUse for what then? Earlier gotch saw lao funker shower with it. So thought can do so too.
Wont lah... Will have lots of cougars waiting to savour 小鮮肉,Muggie korkor want moi 小鲜肉 tio allested?![]()
That what I didMaybe just rinse only
Or shower with shorts on
…You shower with clothes on?Maybe just rinse only
Or shower with shorts on
lao funker gotch helped 小鲜肉 checked colour?Use for what then? Earlier gotch saw lao funker shower with it. So thought can do so too.
About TS 1st step to gheyhood…what is this thread about?
Recalled wrongly, saw him doing so at night. Never disturb lao funker bathing, anyways he’s a stranger and he’s just washing himself off. I only went to use the facility rike 9-10hrs later in the morning after my lun.lao funker gotch helped 小鲜肉 checked colour?![]()
ish taked break after doing homework si boRecalled wrongly, saw him doing so at night. Never disturb lao funker bathing, anyways he’s a stranger and he’s just washing himself off. I only went to use the facility rike 9-10hrs later in the morning after my lun.
what rish ts xdd doing there at nightRecalled wrongly, saw him doing so at night.