Then its unlikely . Keep checking, maybe slots not open yetYep! ive checked all the available locations but there arent any...
How long for payment to reach your bank?had been doing fit @ home for a while now. just got my first payment. yes they pay you to work out at home.
When will they credit into your bank ah?getting paid to work out at home just for an hour
highly recommended! even to those who can pass ippt w/o the need for fit
If cannot, the trainer will inform you to stand away from the camera.The trainer won't be able to tell what device you using, as long as the camera can see most part of your body.
But phone screen may be too small for you to see what the trainer is doing, as you will be some distance away from your phone.
about 5 working days for me. via GIROWhen will they credit into your bank ah?
I check mine, there's no slot for all FCC for Oct.Yep! ive checked all the available locations but there arent any...
If Ippt suspend, mean ICT got possibly suspend also lolI check mine, there's no slot for all FCC for Oct.
No official news from Mindef yet, whether is IPPT suspended for Oct.
I suggest that you contact ns.sg to ask them whether is IPPT suspended for Oct, and whether is there waiver given to you.
When is ur window closing? I suggest you go take and dont cancel. Dont later you want to book again but no more slot then tio chargeI booked IPPT on 9 Oct at Maju Camp few weeks back. Not sure if its still on but anyway still considering to postpone it due to current high risk.
Nov still have, Oct no more liao, but no news yet from them, so is IPPT as per normalI check mine, there's no slot for all FCC for Oct.
No official news from Mindef yet, whether is IPPT suspended for Oct.
I suggest that you contact ns.sg to ask them whether is IPPT suspended for Oct, and whether is there waiver given to you.
Dont kay kiang go and cancel then want to book again no more slot.Nov still have, Oct no more liao, but no news yet from them, so is IPPT as per normal
high risk also bo pian, IPPT requirement, yeah it is nonsense, pandemic still got IPPT requirement.I booked IPPT on 9 Oct at Maju Camp few weeks back. Not sure if its still on but anyway still considering to postpone it due to current high risk.
I already fulfilled my IPPT requirement liao.Dont kay kiang go and cancel then want to book again no more slot.
Window close tio charge dont complain
slot all full liao lo, all rushing to take for IPPT requirementYep! ive checked all the available locations but there arent any...
still on if no announcement by today, should be still on.I booked IPPT on 9 Oct at Maju Camp few weeks back. Not sure if its still on but anyway still considering to postpone it due to current high risk.
Thats why i say dont go and cancel if ur window closingslot all full liao lo, all rushing to take for IPPT requirement
So for 1 workyear, if I attempt just that 1 IPPT, that also count as 1 low key ah?Apparently yes.
I only did 3 low-key and 5 high key. But I received news that I MR. Was informed due to me taking ippt outside in FCC count as adding half day per session to my low key ICTs to make my low key ICT to become high key.
So guys...dont take ippt in ICT, take it in FCC!