SAF IPPT, IPT & RT Questions...

Nuclear Boy

I have a question.

Assuming if I have done my 7/20 RT session last week, and my 8th session supposed to be IPPT which example is next week.

If I have already booked the future few RT sessions accordingly, if I missed my IPPT next week, and go for my future RT sessions, will they allow for me to do so? As I am unable to make it for the 8th session which is the IPPT session that I booked. Appreciate any kind feedback and comments thank you.
The following session that you attend after missing will be your 8th then (IPPT in your case). Let's just say you miss this too, it'd get pushed to the next booked session. Hope that answers your qn.

GGGGGG

The following session that you attend after missing will be your 8th then (IPPT in your case). Let's just say you miss this too, it'd get pushed to the next booked session. Hope that answers your qn.

But my next session after missing this IPPT will be a RT session stated with no IPPT. So does this mean they will disregard the 8th session and just let it be a RT session

Disaresta

But my next session after missing this IPPT will be a RT session stated with no IPPT. So does this mean they will disregard the 8th session and just let it be a RT session

Likely the same with IPT, doesnt count so best to reschedule unless u wanna take the risk to test the system.

Posted from PCWX using XWCP

Nuclear Boy

Check again after midday of the following day, it should auto-update to reflect as RT-IPPT. It's 2 days in between sessions so if you never cancel the session that you missed, there's time for it to update and be reflected on site. Besides, in that case, you won't be able to squeeze a booking into the direct following day. So by the time the next booked day comes, it'd have been reflected in the system.

lovejersey

This year I fail ippt
So need to do rt next year
If my last ict is next June.
Do I still need to clear rt next year?

Calander

This year I fail ippt
So need to do rt next year
If my last ict is next June.
Do I still need to clear rt next year?

if you can clear your IPPT during ICT next year, no need to do any RT

however, noticed that you mentioned that next June is your last ICT.. regardless you clear your window or not doesn't much matter anymore.

bladejian

hi bros,

Today i went for ippt finish push up and sit up but rain.
2.4km cancelled. Is it counted as Attempted or not attempted?
the result slip shown: Nullify

Damn my window closing next tuesday.....
The FT said its counted but not sure whether it is anot.
System now shown Not Attempted.

Thanks in advance

Calander

hi bros,

Today i went for ippt finish push up and sit up but rain.
2.4km cancelled. Is it counted as Attempted or not attempted?
the result slip shown: Nullify

Damn my window closing next tuesday.....
The FT said its counted but not sure whether it is anot.
System now shown Not Attempted.

Thanks in advance

by now you should have an updated status. Pls share as an update to your query.

System obviously wont be updated immediately within the same day as your ippt.

Sakaesushidabest

Planning to try out IPT for the first time once my IPPT window open up next month, may i know how frequent can i take IPT in a week ? Is it possible for me to chiong all 10 sessions of IPT in a month ?

Chao_Ah_Tiong

Planning to try out IPT for the first time once my IPPT window open up next month, may i know how frequent can i take IPT in a week ? Is it possible for me to chiong all 10 sessions of IPT in a month ?

The only requirement is we are not allowed to do trainings on consecutive days as the day before and after training is supposed to be our 'rest days'. So it is possible to chiong all 10 IPTs within a month.

Also you might want to take note that there is no IPT conducted on Fridays.

KuNiangSheng

Yes, I always clear my ipt in a month, khatib fcc got many ** hor.. Don't say I bo jio

Disaresta

Anynone know where is Punggol Park ipt meeting spot?

Around here, 2 long shelter beside the water body

zcuUqWH.jpg

firsttimebuyer

Hi, I need some advice.

Assuming I do 10 NON-IPPT IPT, do I still need to do IPPT?

The instruction on the system is confusing.

On one page, it says IPPT must be taken on the 1st and 10th IPT session.

But then it also says that I either need to clear IPPT or 10 sessions of IPT.

I already took 5 sessions of non-IPPT IPT sessions and only have 6 months left in my window. Did I screw up?

Can I just do 10 sessions of NON-IPPT IPT?

RocketBunny

Hi, I need some advice.

I already took 5 sessions of non-IPPT IPT sessions and only have 6 months left in my window. Did I screw up?

Just know that 1st and 10th ipt-ippt can Liao.
So is 8 lessons of IPT. 2 Ipt-ippt. Complete all can Liao.

Disaresta

Hi, I need some advice.

It is exactly as it says. When u book your 1st and 10th IPT session, it must be on a slot that has IPPT. It is known as IPT-IPPT, which is mandatory in the 10 IPT sessions.

Oh ****... Does that mean I need to repeat the whole cycle again if my 1st IPT is not IPT-IPPT?

Does the system even allow u to book it in the 1st place?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.