SAF IPPT, IPT & RT Questions...

Nuclear Boy

I just went for first FIT session, kena the Brown tag (IPPT-specific), was told cannot choose programme for first session.

I also heard (but not clearly) that it runs for 3 sessions before we can choose or something like that, not very sure. I was shagged out and almost uplorry by then. :s13:

Did anyone experience the same for trying to choose programme on 1st session?

Hyruga

reservist ippt counted towards the 1/1 ippt session?

say i took 9 NS FIT sessions
then 1 ippt during ICT (and failed)
considered window cleared?
Must check with your reservist unit.

If they say got count, means got count.

Kitaro9202

Sibei kok sia

I try to amend my fcc to stadium de but all no slot like tat how to complete the ns fit

Greent

I just went for first FIT session, kena the Brown tag (IPPT-specific), was told cannot choose programme for first session.

I also heard (but not clearly) that it runs for 3 sessions before we can choose or something like that, not very sure. I was shagged out and almost uplorry by then. :s13:

Did anyone experience the same for trying to choose programme on 1st session?

LOL !! Will start my FIT @ FCC in may.
Think i better train a bit first XD

zzxiaoboizz

Window reopening in may...awaiting inputs for those that done fits in stadium later this month......:ROFLMAO:

crimsontactics

But one thing bad about the new NS FIT system is that SAF only pay allowance for the first 10 sessions, unlike the IPT system where they will pay for 20 sessions a year... :(

So ppl like me who likes to exercise with SAF, can only do 10 times instead of 20 a year... :(

HellcatMonster

I already done 9 FIT . Need do IPPT for the 10 session. But everyday I log in no slot. How sia.
My window close May 2021. 🤦

coldkohmew

HPB HIIT Reference Timings

BEDOK STADIUM
1730 THUR/SUN

BISHAN SPORT CENTRE
1930 TUES/WED/FRI

BUKIT BATOK ZONE 7 RC
1930 TUES/FRI

BUKIT GOMBAK SPORT CENTRE
1930 MON/WED/FRI

CHOA CHU KANG STADIUM
0730 SUN

CLEMENTI SPORT CENTRE
1930 MON/WED/THUR

EAST COAST PARK
1900 THUR
0800 SAT

HOME OF ATHLETICS
1930 WED/FRI

JALAN PINTAU PLAYGROUND PARK
1900 MON

JUNCTION 8
1930 MON/WED
0900 SAT/SUN

JURONG LAKE GARDENS
0800 SUN

JURONG LAKE GARDENS (ACTIVESG)
0730 MON
1930 TUES
1730 SAT

JURONG WEST SIP
1930 FRI

KAMPUNG ADMIRALTY
1930 THUR/FRI/SAT
1800 SAT/SUN

KATONG SWIMMING COMPLEX
1930 MON/SAT

OUR TAMPINES HUB
1915 MON
2015 MON/TUES

PASIR RIS SPORTS CENTRE
1930 FRI

PUNGGOL PARK
1930 FRI

PUNGGOL TOWN SQUARE
1900 WED/FRI
2015 WED

SENGKANG SPORT CENTRE
0730 WED/SAT
1800 TUES

SERANGOON STADIUM
1930 MON/TUES/THUR

SINGAPORE SPORTS HUB
1900 MON/WED

SUN PLAZA HARDCOURT
1930 MON/FRI

TOA PAYOH SPORT CENTRE
0700 MON/WED/FRI
1930 THUR

WATERWAY POINT
1930 TUES

WEST COAST PARK
1930 WED

WOODLANDS SPORT CENTRE
1930 WED

YISHUN PARK
1830 WED

YISHUN TOWN SQUARE
1000 THUR/SAT/SUN

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.