marxace
The side of my WSD chipped for no reason a few days back. Got it replaced. Not sure why it chippedFor screen protector , are most using Whitestone dome tempered glass? Read in some comments the glass breaks or chip easily, really? Considering the protection accessories 1st before getting the S22U. Need all the inputs before plunging into it. Tks
i think the thin glass will wear and tear too... happens to mine but still usableThe side of my WSD chipped for no reason a few days back. Got it replaced. Not sure why it chipped
probably will try the blazing mobile TP if my wsd is broken .. cheaper toojust changed to may/blazing TP. previously was using wsd.. first impressions.. feel not as smooth as wsd but fingerprint works so so much better than wsd.. like 90% hit rate as compared to 10% hit rate on wsd. so far no regrets..
Sent from EDMWER app!
so far mine has never break or chip. maybe because my phone is always put in a pouch.For screen protector , are most using Whitestone dome tempered glass? Read in some comments the glass breaks or chip easily, really? Considering the protection accessories 1st before getting the S22U. Need all the inputs before plunging into it. Tks
just order Zagg Gear 4 Milan Aurora color caseUsing ringke fusion clear case. Not bad so far still quite clear after 1 month plus usage. I clean it daily with alcohol wipes.. Think its a bit yellow but can't really tell since I'm using s22 ultra red...
Try abovejust changed to may/blazing TP. previously was using wsd.. first impressions.. feel not as smooth as wsd but fingerprint works so so much better than wsd.. like 90% hit rate as compared to 10% hit rate on wsd. so far no regrets..
Sent from EDMWER app!
just go with samsung original normal sp ....Hi guys. I sian max cos the wsd on my s22u chip off again. I think around 2nd week of march i went to apply it. Bought from mobilestop at yishun. In the first week the bottom side of the protector chip off with no reason. I sian... then now i see still at the bottom another side also chip off wah piang.. so angry. Maybe because yesterday the phone fell from my kitchen counter top while i was baking. But the screen protector only chip off this evening
I am so disappointed with wsd. The quality drop or is it design problem? I have my phone with wsd before. Note 8 and Note 9. The screen last to almost 2 years without crack or chip, even if i change case. Now want to apply screen protector also need to see case compatibility.
The problem with wsd is when it chip is not safe because the crack is sharp and it may chip more and more. The powder from the crack is very sharp. So i might need to take them off or replace it.
Is there any good alternative screen protector if i dont want to use wsd anymore?
Ps: i read a lot people also have their wsd screen protector chip with no reason.
Thanks.
wow..mobilefun UK took 7 working days ...Took a while from Amazon but its finally here. Waited for 2 months for this to arrive.
Saw on shopee as well. Heard is cheong 1 leh. Some reviews kena overheating.
one box 2 piece sp?Took a while from Amazon but its finally here. Waited for 2 months for this to arrive.