Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 7 series accessories discussion

Computeron

anyone using full TG from with front casing ah? just want to know if will lift the casing up...
by right is will..

NeonX

anyone using full TG from with front casing ah? just want to know if will lift the casing up...
by right is will..
depends on the casing, those cheap aliexpress aramid front should fit with front TG

Computeron

The nilkin case camera stand isn't stable sia, disappointing
which one?
I have 2 nillkin cases.
only the ice blade is stable. the other one. just blow it will toh liao when on tablet mode..
now my front case broke liao... removed.. n seeing my shinning paint peel at the corner again... HELLO!

icyfira

which one?
I have 2 nillkin cases.
only the ice blade is stable. the other one. just blow it will toh liao when on tablet mode..
now my front case broke liao... removed.. n seeing my shinning paint peel at the corner again... HELLO!
i find iceblade also not that stable. if just watching show not touching it is ok. but if you need to touch the screen, it'll fall off balance

Computeron

i find iceblade also not that stable. if just watching show not touching it is ok. but if you need to touch the screen, it'll fall off balance
oh... usually I don't touch... cuz I eating...
the nillkin carboprop will toh 1..

NeonX

which one?
I have 2 nillkin cases.
Ice blade lor. Dunno why mine not stable

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.