[Serious] Which subject you hate most in sec school?

Chemchem

If Kumar teach, every subject will be interesting. Some teacher teaching just so boring.
Lol ...

Some teacher is really ownself teach ownself only... they like talking to the blackboard... while the class just do their own things ...

Engagement is important...

figo16

Exactly my sentiments, POA, no A1 no talk...

While lit, really depends on the teacher...

I kena marked by my lit teacher... 🤣
lit teacher expects you to tailor your essay answer according to his style

lit teachers usually 心理变态 one. Most guy lit teachers are damn emo and chao ah gua. Female lit teachers very fierce and picky

Chemchem

ya because i choose bio I have to choose combined human geo and social studies( my school only got 2 class for combined subjects) I end up flunking that too. I am more of history, physics person LOL
Physics is kind of like Maths too... the memorisation not as much as Biology...

jkohlc2

physics

moi mathematics already weak, and you lump mathematics with theory, jin jialat

focus1974

HISTORY.

Its all about memorizing useless information you will never used in your real life ... and most of it is irrelevant to modern Singapore.

They should just make history a non-examinable subject and do modern singapore ...

Chemchem

lit teacher expects you to tailor your essay answer according to his style

lit teachers usually 心理变态 one. Most guy lit teachers are damn emo and chao ah gua. Female lit teachers very fierce and picky
I kena a female one, keep picking on me every lesson... 😂

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.