[Serious] Which subject you hate most in sec school?

icarrrus

H2 geography lor
My teacher quite anal but content is fun lah

Moi rike h2 literature and h2 economics thou

archon75@

Exactly my sentiments, POA, no A1 no talk...

While lit, really depends on the teacher...

I kena marked by my lit teacher... 🤣
Moi kena mark by my stupid A Maths teacher...when she taugh me...all my test is F9 for Sec 3

After she left, moi A Maths manage at least B3 in Sec 4

SME_Boss

i hate maths the most, because it was too simple, i got 100 marks for prelim emaths and 95 for A maths.

loved PE the most, will always report sick and go back classroom sniff the girls skirts

Chemchem

i hate maths the most, because it was too simple, i got 100 marks for prelim emaths and 95 for A maths.

loved PE the most, will always report sick and go back classroom sniff the girls skirts
Emmm... the sniffing part...😅

TimsTom

Chemistry. Dunno how 2 atoms mix mix come out another totally unrelated name.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.