[Serious] Why do men pay for sex?

singkeeduakee

Tiagong rast time in sbf Bike forum , men say need only to top up or buy sim card for maids , then can up liao. Tiagong only

iPod Jack

I saw utube vid.

The guy walk in cheekon house. Choose the cheekon like fish like that. Then they quickly go in room liao.

Machiam so easy. Customer song, cheekon get money. All heypi.

Chase 1 gal can chase until heart broken, no money, no youth, pay alimony, gal still run away, may not get to piak oso.

Sometimes i wonder worth it or not?
Got go geylang say got go lar

simi watch youtube video... :rolleyes:

glarerder

Hmm do u realize that when u pay them, you dont nevessary need to do the deed with them right? Can also sit down chit chat about lige with them or just have a hug, a shoulder to cry on for comfort or simply you want to cuddle together?
ish true. they are intimacy consultants. at home kenna scold by waifu for notch doing housework go to them to pour out the sorrow and cry :(

middleclass

ts must be gina... gina like to think v satki to flex they can pick up a girl to fk for free.... since 20 yrs ago always gt friends bring up this topic... when young i think is free... older liao will realize we paid in other ways...
This.

Commercial sex is pay for the problem to go away.
:(

SkyShroud

u pay for sex is a very simple business transaction
u go get "free" sex, well, nothing is free =(...later they cry you rape them how? :D

atamavision

Hmm do u realize that when u pay them, you dont nevessary need to do the deed with them right? Can also sit down chit chat about lige with them or just have a hug, a shoulder to cry on for comfort or simply you want to cuddle together?
last time before covid, so many rich old man regularly go GL for cat150, small bro already cannot marikita, just want to hug young woman and teh nei nei.

rottingapple

ts must be gina... gina like to think v satki to flex they can pick up a girl to fk for free.... since 20 yrs ago always gt friends bring up this topic... when young i think is free... older liao will realize we paid in other ways...
pay in what ways?

xiaosinsinful

Either way you will pay.

impliclity or explicitly only

you mean you go on dates, movies all this the women pay? :rolleyes:

DrAwkward

Time = money.

Get girlfriend you need to buaya her, bring her go jiak, invest time with her. Some dun let you piak immediately, need wait a few months or even after marriage.

Worse still you buaya some girl, but read signs wrongly then become meatbao.

Find cheekon just go straight to the point 200/1/1 or some other rates you can find or willing to pay.

Xelink

The number of men not satisfied with their sex life after marriage is not little. Getting stuck in there because of alimony or sense of duty for the kids.

Find a wife for "accompany this and that" end up hanging rope on ownself.

The more a men play outside the more he will find himself in such a situation when the other party sex drive is low.

Only when people are young they live in marriage fantasy.

Paying for sex is cheaper...

WarMage87

The number of men not satisfied with their sex life after marriage is not little. Getting stuck in there because of alimony or sense of duty for the kids.

Find a wife for "accompany this and that" end up hanging rope on ownself.

The more a men play outside the more he will find himself in such a situation when the other party sex drive is low.

Only when people are young they live in marriage fantasy.

Paying for sex is cheaper...

Sure...

Seannie

last time before covid, so many rich old man regularly go GL for cat150, small bro already cannot marikita, just want to hug young woman and teh nei nei.

Actually if small bro already became useless i presume due to age, why still need to hug and squeeze leh?

glarerder

Actually if small bro already became useless i presume due to age, why still need to hug and squeeze leh?
cos want to touch waifu also kenna scold pervert :( no warmth except saliva spatting from the scolding :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.