Serve NS for ****, Last Priority for Vaccine

kuatos

Don't anything goes wrong then KPKB NS lah...... Though I don't agree with govt for everything, but vacinnation program is rolled out in a logical way........

redorangeyellow

Ts go wear skirt lah.like this also wanna whine. Obviously the batching are age-based and nature of jobs (foreign nurses will get it before you).

Like this also wanna complain against the elderly and kiddies. You dont have parents is it ? Omg leh.

There is enough for everyone in Singapore, just that certain vulnerable group will get it first.
Nobody is complaining about not enough vaccines.

moolala

KNS. waste two of the best years of your life. have the face to ask for reservist somemore.

when it comes to something that is limited in supply. last to get. Old people who didnt serve NS get. Foreigners here on whatever pass get. School kids get.

Last to get are those who served NS in our 20s/30s.

Shows that when it comes to emergency, those of us who shed blood sweat and tears for this country, last group in the minds of our leaders
eh wtf, NSF are first batch to get vaccinated

u mean NSmen ah?

knn thats half the country

wisewise

Ts go wear skirt lah.like this also wanna whine. Obviously the batching are age-based and nature of jobs (foreign nurses will get it before you).

Like this also wanna complain against the elderly and kiddies. You dont have parents is it ? Omg leh.

There is enough for everyone in Singapore, just that certain vulnerable group will get it first.
Eh… one young jhks had 2 jab before going back to jb, song bo?

laopokcar_g

TS get two years of privileges that a CECA want also don't have.

Complain simi. Go put two cherry la

Travis_Touchdown

KNS. waste two of the best years of your life. have the face to ask for reservist somemore.

when it comes to something that is limited in supply. last to get. Old people who didnt serve NS get. Foreigners here on whatever pass get. School kids get.

Last to get are those who served NS in our 20s/30s.

Shows that when it comes to emergency, those of us who shed blood sweat and tears for this country, last group in the minds of our leaders

becoz it's our privilege to serve... we gotch the privilege riaoz... sho vaccine cannotch hab privilege riaoz... :frown:

redorangeyellow

If there’s enough, won’t be coming up with the idea of more people getting one dose only instead of both doses.
Rofl. Dude when you buy the vaccines do you only buy 1st dose and not the 2nd dose as well when its explicitly stated that you need 2 dose to work?

Its like you go buy left shoe then right shoe never buy first because no money.

SecretAgent

I also dun understand why let those lao Langs go first?

look at my neighborhood.. those pgs now pahzham liao all gathering downstairs smoke drink beer watch hamfone and tok loudly!

Why the bulk of us working productive citizens have to brave the crowds everyday to keep the wheels of economy turning!

lao狼s pah liao also this problem that problems! not much meaningful!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.