Serve NS for ****, Last Priority for Vaccine

dominion23

TS still in dreamland ?

Since when NS are priority or important in Office Holders policy and mind ? Use your young and children energy and blood and life to protect even foreign pets.

I already accepted what many repeated for NS for citizen liao. Fish also no point. Only sad fate.
If we don't make noise, people take us for granted.

aware nothing also can make noise. smallest thing also can kpkb. shouldnt we kpkb a thousand a million times louder?

testart

Reservist NSmen last?
how come?

Not NSF hor....

knn go reservist without vaccine, really never die before is it?

aiya just swab test first lah

xiaosinsinful

Serve for nation, not vaccine. You ask yourself what can you do for the country, not what the country can do for you.
By your logic, ministers should just get a ~30k PA pay right? Why SG PM highest paid in the world?

or isit some twisted double standard roti prata logic.
For commoner then “Serve for nation” for minister then ”serve for $”?

dominion23

By your logic, ministers should just get a ~30k PA pay right? Why SG PM highest paid in the world?

or isit some twisted double standard roti prata logic.
For commoner then “Serve for nation” for minister then ”serve for $”?
it's a bit of irony that serving as world highest paid politicians and leading the nation is called "a sacrifice", but serving as unpaid military conscripts doing menial jobs is "an honour that cannot be measured in dollars and cents".

not the other way around?

aromilk

KNS. waste two of the best years of your life. have the face to ask for reservist somemore.

when it comes to something that is limited in supply. last to get. Old people who didnt serve NS get. Foreigners here on whatever pass get. School kids get.

Last to get are those who served NS in our 20s/30s.

Shows that when it comes to emergency, those of us who shed blood sweat and tears for this country, last group in the minds of our leaders

NSFs already vaccinated or in the midst of vaccination leow. LOL. So NSF > NSmen

Anyway, compare school children to young adults, the former are more vulnerable. Of course they will be given priority.

Besides, the ones who mostly jjww about mRNA vacccines not being safe are also those from 20s-40. If this group is not appreciative, what for put you guys ahead of others?

aromilk

isn’t this nature’s answer to help us rid of the old and retired masses above 70 that is leeching on the taxpayers?

You mum should have gave birth to a char siew or your dad should have jerked off into the toilet bowl.

xiaosinsinful

isn’t this nature’s answer to help us rid of the old and retired masses above 70 that is leeching on the taxpayers?
don’t think you are very smart… don’t you realised that “above 70 leeching on the taxpayers” where once taxpayers and has paid more taxes (since they live longer) compared to you right? :s12:#logic

PaperRay

KNS. waste two of the best years of your life. have the face to ask for reservist somemore.

when it comes to something that is limited in supply. last to get. Old people who didnt serve NS get. Foreigners here on whatever pass get. School kids get.

Shows that when it comes to emergency, those of us who shed blood sweat and tears for this country, last group in the minds of our leaders
err nsf and regulars get them first... hahaha

kebinu

You can link it this way. If you are 15 years old who had served NS or 41 years old who had MR-ed or still serving as NSman, you can book for the vac liao.

Unic0rn

don’t think you are very smart… don’t you realised that “above 70 leeching on the taxpayers” where once taxpayers and has paid more taxes (since they live longer) compared to you right? :s12:#logic
they had served their purposes and are now not contributing ahem and rightly so. .

Unic0rn

Quote first.

im guessing your parents are staying in the streets or old folks home? since they have “served their purposes and are now not contributing” :unsure:
they are much richer has much bigger properties (more than one) and drove car

LubbyLub

Chiu ish die for nation. Vaccine no vaccine oso nebermind :ROFLMAO:

Apparatus

Huh huh........ now only you know ah?

Unic0rn

If we don't make noise, people take us for granted.

aware nothing also can make noise. smallest thing also can kpkb. shouldnt we kpkb a thousand a million times louder?
Singapore citizens aged 12 to 39 can register online for their COVID-19 vaccinations from Friday (Jun 11), the Ministry of Health (MOH) announced on Thursday.

"This is a big group of 1.5 million people who have yet to be vaccinated," Health Minister Ong Ye Kung said at a COVID-19 multi-ministry task force press conference on Thursday.

Mr Ong said those who book their vaccination appointments at a centre offering the Moderna vaccine will likely get an earlier slot as younger students are only able to get the Pfizer-BioNTech jab.
As of Jun 9, MOH has administered more than 4.4 million doses of the COVID-19 vaccine.

Around 2.5 million people have received at least the first dose of the vaccine, of whom about 1.9 million individuals have received their second dose and completed the full vaccination regimen.

To date, about 74 per cent of eligible seniors aged 60 and above, close to 74 per cent of eligible persons aged 45 to 59, and 65 per cent of eligible persons aged 40 to 44 have received the COVID-19 vaccination or booked their vaccination appointments.

Mr Ong said this means about 44 per cent of Singapore's population, or 2.5 million people, have received at least one dose of vaccine.

dominion23

reading that non-citizens kpkb about singaporeans going ahead of them. this is the state we are in.
imagine your non-family members complaining that you are more entitled to your family property

kennyboy

KNN those older served before you never count as served is it. Even served longer than you. You diam diam stand one corner lah.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.