Show ur Best 3dmark03/05 score in HWZ ~!

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
ai ya...pld technology liao who still play.....ahah...only me lor,,,hehe

clon22

ragnarok95 said:
ai ya...pld technology liao who still play.....ahah...only me lor,,,hehe
I still have my x800xtpe leh...
Its still a great card... :)
But tech is really going so fast...
The sm3 now is so much sharper...

clon22

gongkia2000 said:
clon22, you gtx what cooling? and what clocks?
Eh?? me ah....
Air cool with a zalman vf/700 alcu lor...
Running @ 553/1506...
On coolbits, the memory bar cannot go any higher liao...
Max liao... :(
Aiyah... they toopid lah... 800-900 buck card...
Put 1.6ns ram only...
Now even a 200+ card got 1.4ns...
Haiz...

dfx

clon22 said:
Eh?? me ah....
Air cool with a zalman vf/700 alcu lor...
Running @ 553/1506...
On coolbits, the memory bar cannot go any higher liao...
Max liao... :(
Aiyah... they toopid lah... 800-900 buck card...
Put 1.6ns ram only...
Now even a 200+ card got 1.4ns...
Haiz...

Are yours the non xtreme version?
Vmodded?
Bios flashed?

Mine non xtreme version
On a Zalman VF700CU
Core max out @ 490 (Artifact Free)
Mem dry out @ 1440 (Artifact Free)

I still havent start serously whacking it
But the results i see everywhere make me :s11:
Or unless you guys Vmodded it or run the test with artifact or simply my card sux :s11:

clon22

dfx said:
Are yours the non xtreme version?
Vmodded?
Bios flashed?

Mine non xtreme version
On a Zalman VF700CU
Core max out @ 490 (Artifact Free)
Mem dry out @ 1440 (Artifact Free)

I still havent start serously whacking it
But the results i see everywhere make me :s11:
Or unless you guys Vmodded it or run the test with artifact or simply my card sux :s11:
Mine??...
Non extreme version... Same as urs...
With Zalman VF/700Alcu...
Mine on stock max is : 495/1390..(Even lousier than yours)
@ this speed, 3Dmark05 is 9k..(I think i posted b4)

But now, its vmodded...
553/1506... The bar cannot go higher...
1mhz oso cannot... hahaha...
Still alittle short of 10k..abt 150pts...(sianzzz...)
:)

dfx

clon22 said:
Mine??...
Non extreme version... Same as urs...
With Zalman VF/700Alcu...
Mine on stock max is : 495/1390..(Even lousier than yours)
@ this speed, 3Dmark05 is 9k..(I think i posted b4)

But now, its vmodded...
553/1506... The bar cannot go higher...
1mhz oso cannot... hahaha...
Still alittle short of 10k..abt 150pts...(sianzzz...)
:)

Wah KNN seem like most local GTX sux!!
Me. u and Gongkia etc
Wonder why other users and also reviews done locally all results fly
Chey kay long!! :s13:

50 more for 10K
Bro go water :D

Ds_Cheng

result.jpg

Is my Score normal for 7800GT in fully stock condition?

rayeonsg

3dm05_24Dec05.jpg

Pros, is my score ok, can it be pushed further, eye openner from your guy's number 9K+ coming 10k mark for 3DMark05?

hwmook

Ds_Cheng said:
wht happen huh :( haiz..

set at default settings? you using intel right so its normal to get lower scores but this is a bit too much lower.

clon22

dfx said:
Wah KNN seem like most local GTX sux!!
Me. u and Gongkia etc
Wonder why other users and also reviews done locally all results fly
Chey kay long!! :s13:

50 more for 10K
Bro go water :D
Hahaha...
U 1st day see me post scores meh??..
Of course muz vmod to see the card's power mah...=:p

Anyways the 1st 2 batches of 78gtx...
many of the cores could go up to 530mhz on the core..
Think nVidia muz hav found out..
So they tested these good oones and placed them onto the
extreme series...
If u realised, most of the 78gtx extreme could go 520-530...
I think so bah.. hehehe...
Water??...
I got no block for the card leh..
Somemore veri expensive...

clon22

rayeonsg said:
3dm05_24Dec05.jpg

Pros, is my score ok, can it be pushed further, eye openner from your guy's number 9K+ coming 10k mark for 3DMark05?
What clocks???:)

tckrto

clon22 said:
What clocks???

1.57am year 2006 1st of jan lor :s13:
btw bro your gtx hit 10 liao anot? i might wanna try x1800xl 10k these few days :p but now abit humji :o
gather my ji first den i whack :D

rayeonsg

clon22 said:
What clocks???:)

@490M/1.31G now, 3d05 is 8358 with 81.98.
Temp is from idle/low load 44C,
to about 72C w/o aircon playing COD2 with everything on at 1280-1024

Thanks!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.