SIM Accounting Graduate Just Wants to Work as Personal Trainer, kym?

jdrevolutionary23

There's this girl werking as a part time personal trainer in the gym moi goes to. She just finished her SIM Accounting begree and told moi she's not pranning to find a jod anytime soon and just prans to continue taking more clients and perhaps becoming a full time personal trainer. Then what's the point in spending that marnee for her accounting begree? :s11:

Renzokukenz

actually how the job market now for accounting grads ah??? (let say is NUS/NTU)

firesong

There's this girl werking as a part time personal trainer in the gym moi goes to. She just finished her SIM Accounting begree and told moi she's not pranning to find a jod anytime soon and just prans to continue taking more clients and perhaps becoming a full time personal trainer. Then what's the point in spending that marnee for her accounting begree? :s11:
The way you spelt "werking", I wondered if you meant twerking.

drkcynic

If today got job pay you 20k a month but has absolutely nothing to do with your sim degree, will you take or a not?

Oh wait today is sunday...

tell her look for BBFA that makes 5 digit and then become tai tai better.

peaceheart

Personal trainer can easily earn $5k and above. Top personal trainers earn ard $10k

Either 1 to 1 or hold some boliao zumba classes for old hags

lchua6

My personal trainer friend Chao Chao 15k a month...if u service high net worth Client even more
Wah... that is not bad. But without cpf and bonus, it is just equivalent to $10k per month which is still not bad.

Wu-Han Clan

if chio bu then she is smart... i got some friends spend $$$ on personal trainer and their req is chio bu...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.