So much sagat about 38 oxley

whatheheck

edmwers only obsessed with the toilet there nia ,but hey ,it's more 'authentic' than a statue or whatever ,isn't it

iammole

38 oxley is not only a national curse, it's also a curse to the surrounding properties... can't build high, can't build facing the house. all bcoz of dishonorable son's greed. and he thinks he announced he recused himself means he's out of the mud...

audiovideo

aiya just leave it rah, time will solve the problem, years later let whoever all go Liao gahmen go follow up. sg so big, no need to struggle with a small piece of land.

Medicated Oil

Dun dream.
High chance that they will build high wall around the site and classified the site as restricted.

matrix05

LHL shd open house every Sat for us to get the LKY feel. He can't sell but he can open house.

testart

I only scare the maid and bangla go there drink, music, dance and party only

miko66

But when next time open house

All sinkie go kaypo see see rook rook

:)

I can count me out ..

Seriously I never been there, near there

Anyway, where is 38 oxley ?

If built BTOs then I'll be interested

ghregular

I can count me out ..

Seriously I never been there, near there

Anyway, where is 38 oxley ?

If built BTOs then I'll be interested
i drove past there several times. there was a rd sign labelled for residents only but not sure if its still there. there was a gurkha guard standing outside opp the hse. entering the hse is a steep slope downwards so when u drv past the hse, you probably cld see only the roof n that is if the gate is opened.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.